Aura G100 Engine Conversion...

cateyes

Nov 25, 2004
erik_eazy.e said:
izit possible to put HC-E in Tiara.......!!!

It can be done.The only things is a lot of modification need to be made for the engine mouting.

not sure about the JPJ.. I think cant be endorse.. but u may try if u got the money.. :D

Atok

Apr 25, 2005
Hey guys sorry for asking non-related here..
where can I find a gtti complete wir engine? N how much does the engine cost?
Can it be fit into a kelisa engine bay?

erik_eazy.e

Dec 3, 2003
how far can hc-e can go wit $10...normal town driving.
compared to my previous 660 kancil......$10=80-90km

Atok

Apr 25, 2005
Im only want C70/80 engine.. coz it's 1000cc.. same as kelisa
The YRV K3-ve/vet is 1300 cc.. scare me about the fc oni...
How much c70/80 engine with complete wir cost?

erik_eazy.e

Dec 3, 2003
found this on the net....

-CB Fuel consumption 5.5L/100km

-GTXX Fuel consumption 6.2L/100km.....Fuel consumption at 60 km/h, 4L/100km

-HC-E Fuel consumption 6.4L/100km....Fuel consumption at 60 km/h, 3.7L/100km

-K3-VE Fuel consumption 5.1L/100km

-K3-VET Fuel consumption 6.9L/100km

-EJ-DE Fuel consumption 4.7L/100km (KELISA OLD MODEL)

-EJ-VE Fuel consumption 5L/100km (KELISA NEW MODEL)

cb70

Jun 14, 2005
Serdang
Atok said:
Im only want C70/80 engine.. coz it's 1000cc.. same as kelisa
The YRV K3-ve/vet is 1300 cc.. scare me about the fc oni...
How much c70/80 engine with complete wir cost?
Bro,

price for complete modification if in daihatsu charade aura is 5000 plus inclusive of halfcut cost (3000+), workmanship cost & others (runner)... But i'm not sure whether the engine can fit in kelisa engine bay...i haven't seen anyone doing it before...

Atok

Apr 25, 2005
wow thanx cb70 4 da info!!
Actually im in love with GTTi engine.. the torque n power only at 1000cc
forged by daihatsu piston.. huhuhuhu

hmm i've never seen one too.. I think it can be fitted to kelisa engine bay since there got 1 kelisa fitted 1.6 detomaso engine..
kelisa got 3 mounting.. on the left n right.. then on the back..
cb90/70 got 4 huh? gotta make a new engine frame huh..

audetom

read while you still can
Aug 30, 2004
Selangor/KL
timbul again arr this thread...
it's been 4 years...

and i've sold my G100 Deto already...for only 4k...
duit boleh cari...but the parts...soooo hard to find...
end up putus asa...

hmmm...really missed my Blue Aura
[/IMG]

everblur

Mar 9, 2006
Hi Charade sifus... Reliving this thread again. I have a question to ask, is it plug and play to fix a 1.0 turbo diesel engine to my G100? Engine code is CL-70. What are the benefits? A lot faster? And since it's diesel I would save a lot too right?

any one heard of full throttle development(ftd) before?
its at usj area, near goodyear court there

seems like they are proton modding specilalist, and they had tuned many proton cars before
i am thinking to have some mod done there, but before that i would like to have some advice for it
anyone had heard of them before?
hows their workmanship?
are they reliable?
any info about them?