Any tips on prevent stalling?

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
hey nenineni,

i had the same prob when i got my car a few months back...twin plate as well...there r a few things i did...

1. practice
2. adjust the height of the clutch to suit you
3. don't be afraid to give it more gas..don't be scared of the sound...i was to...but now i just rev higher and release the clutch slowly...

hope this helps...i still cock up occasionally but its much better than before...good luck bro

:driver:

NeniNeniBoBo

Jan 8, 2009
Thank you all bro for your suggestion. I think the height is suitable for me now, what I need is practice, practice and practice. :driver:

NeniNeniBoBo

Jan 8, 2009
Practice about 1 month already, so far so good. Used to know where is the friction point, hehehe~ Very thank you all bro for your lesson. Btw, I wanna ask something about the reverse lamp. When reverse, both lamp lighted? Or only the white lamp lighted?

spec-c

May 21, 2008
TTDi
whitelamp only should be lighted.

Hi sifus!

My uncle once mentioned to me that his wira already change shox twice at 150k mileage and i havent changed once and mine is already at 158k mileage.

Abt 2 days ago while layan corner near connaught my car seemed to bounce during cornering. Is that signs of dead shox?

hope to get some feedback here =)