any opel owners around?

Apr 5, 2006
Ya that sound cool but me curretly study in PJ and car still back at ipoh, and do u know anything about the old school or classic club that around PJ i did read about it once in the star news paper about them and i saw one yellow opel manta in there, sound like OMC or whatever it's but im not too sure so just wanna ask around

bavarianE28

May 28, 2005
i havent met any opel club members in kl yet....met one in seremban who owns 2 manta.....any pics of y
our car bro?

sagamann

Jan 5, 2005
found a opel gt in kajang for sale...but not sure how much they wanna let go....engine got prob according to them

BV5015

Jul 11, 2005
some new's for Opel Calibra here...
spotted 1 unit selling in Johor-Kota Tinggi.

Black In Color.
should be 16v Manual with 150HP ..??

will help to get the Phone number if some one is interest

BV5015

Jul 11, 2005
alamak....budget buy ah...
spotted a well maintance kadett 1.2 with 17inch rim....sui sui~!!!!
4.0 v8...apa enjin itu?

BV5015

Jul 11, 2005
restore unit u intrest?
will ask it for you...

BMW 740 can fit in!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! respect~!
my boss own a 750,enjin size should be the same....verry big lah bro

Lone Wolf 9039

Dec 1, 2005
Sure. Pls let me know. if there's anyone having old cars at a really low price let me know too. currenly i'm restoring a 1978 Peugeot. bout the engine. i'm not sure yet. might consider a V6 or might be a truck engine.

BV5015

Jul 11, 2005
Lone wolf,
I'm in work with Ford Capri GT
Seeking for Twin Weber , any idea ?

BTW,how much the BM enjin will cost?

Lone Wolf 9039

Dec 1, 2005
I'll try to find out bout the weber. for the cos of the engine i'll be buying the whole front end and it cost about 8-15K.

just a warning for u guys...
my car got broken into just last nite
RSM and apexi boost meter stolen

worse thing is.... my car was parked deep in the porch of my house (house can park 2 cars ma.. mine was the inner one)
2 dudes on motor came, climb over neighbour gate, climb over fence into my house, and broke my window

pretty sure my car is marked adi... so just a warning for u guys in SS15.. the moment my car alarm went off, i rush downstairs, and they cabut wif my stuff adi...