any good aftermarket spark plug cable for AE111?

llkh

Jan 13, 2006
hi sifus, im planning to change my spark plug cable to a performance type for my SEG..any good ones to recommend (except TRD), and roughly how much will it cost??thanks!

t-la

May 10, 2005
secret place
why not trd??

how bout nology hotwire...? rm 600 (USED...but ughh!! like new)
call me 012 9030605

llkh

Jan 13, 2006
hehe...agree...burn a real deep hole in pocket..tht's why i exclude trd cables...another price killer...anyway, thanks bro

TRDae92

Mar 24, 2005
Malaysia....
www.cardomain.com
For what engine use the plug cable???........svt or bt or just normal 4afe or 5afe use...normally get the 5 star plug cable, cheap also. if not just get normal plug and play..... if for svt or bt can get ultra plug cable but hard to find, market price now should be around RM250-RM300 if not wrong....

Anyway, wait till plug cable really spoiled then plan to buy......maybe that time u will change mind just get nice plug cable

TRDae92

Mar 24, 2005
Malaysia....
www.cardomain.com
NGK, Ultra, TRD, NOLOGY all can......just pricing different. when it comes to " BRAND " is depend on buyer heart thinking this brand famous, buying it also will make my engine more famous and nicer.....all just $$$$ problems, when u got heaps of money, who care how expensive u wanna buy......just grab lor.

But for low budget guys can go for NGK, i also using NGK for my 20v svt. Can ask bro FTZONE quote for price.

t-la

May 10, 2005
secret place
uhhh..what to do...myself also dont use that 1....hehe

price check for 20v only....(new)

1- trd $5++
2- ngk power cable $380
3- ultra $4++
4- hotwire........hehehe

Jhri

Aug 27, 2006
t-la

Is it can fit seg 96? where can i get it?

Jhri

Aug 27, 2006
t-la

Is it can fit ae111,seg 96? Where can i find it?

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
aiyaya.. all branded one so expensive.. i better stick to my stock spark plug cable loor.

sifu out there.. pls help me.. im driving wira 1.5
my disk brake got sound la.. thinking to change it..
normal wira 1.5 n wirase is it the same disk brake they have?
wat is ventilated disk brake? If i wan to buy new disk set how much does it cost? wat brake pad is advisable... to use? I don't wish the pad cause many dust n scracth to the discs.. and oso have to be good braking n affordable ... what brand?