Any Drifters from KDU college?

can sunway fello join????

want to join u guy to practice lehhh. can arrr?????

in college meh?

Short_Shifter said:
hey jceh...im a student at KDU and im crazy bout drifting...wanna go drift ah this friday night?...anybody got suggestions where to go and when?...hey KDU drifters...lets have a TT session at our local cafeteria ler...u guys name the time and location of which table ler...hehe...!

KDU drifter unite at KDU Cafeteria!

sorry ah so long i never log on..was on hols...hehe...i got car also cannto drift now..clk la my car..u know clk..cute lil kancil...standard to the max...moreover my bro crashed his spanking new city within a month of receiving it...totalled the undercarriage...

interested in meeting up or not u guys..if u r why dun we set date la...

how bout this sunday(1st august) around noon say 3-4pm jelutong we meet up la..anyone interested call me 016-3656395..i'm about immune to ringtone so if i dun pick up on the first try...try a 2nd time yeah!!

jceh

p/s those not from kdu also come la..mayb we can include inter college OTS next time leh..hehe

whit3puppy said:
jceh: Hie!! Alex as in blackgti izzit? HHeheheh... Don't fall asleep lar.. Wake up!!

sorry sorry awake edi awake edi...been in hibernation for bout a month..lolz...

yeah alex black gti...he just installed a racing clutch ya know..and lighten his flywheel..man wish i cud steal his ride for a night..heheh..

wei i heard u r into car park rallies...let me know when ur next race...i come support u next time...

*back to hibernation state*

Karting karting!!

ops forgot to mention...i tried karting finally after a long battle with some of my friend's persuasion and immediately fell in love with it...say...if we cant drift lets go karting..hehehe...

come on peeps...sunday 1st august jelutong...takan u study kdu dunno where jelutong or u guys suggest a place we try to meet up...the more the merrier..get to know the drifting community in kdu...or mayb other colleges..P licenses need not apply...j/k j/k...

jceh @ 016 365 63 95 or drop me a mail [email protected]

KDU KAKIS!! haha.. i live in DJ worrr.. can yumcha la.. hahaha... wa.. typical wanna car pool with acura.. lol.. u wanna car pool with s13 or car pool with LE? lol!!!!!!!! i bet few months time acura's tyre habis licin licin d.. hahahahaha..

haha.. okok.. someday we catch stanlet out to yumcha.. lol..

eh!? means u from DJ la.. aiyoyo.. okok.. one day yeah.. djrians TT.. lol.. i live DJ oni.. not studying there.. lol..

DJians la!!

its DJians man...hehehehe...now left back both of us on this thread only...zzzzzzzz....

haha... and you Know wat's the best part? We both not from KDu!

ooooooooooppppppppssssssssssss.... accident.. lol.!~ nvm.. still can yumcha.. lol..