Used Branded Tyres with 70-90 % Thread left!Very Affordable ! Come drifters!

Chassis and Wheels

Used Branded Tyres with 70-90 % Thread left!Very Affordable ! Come drifters!

HanJackaL

Dec 8, 2004
My friend just opened a used tyre shop selling imported branded tyres. Very cheap and affordable price. House all the popular and high performance tyres such as :

• Advan Neova
  • Michelin Pilot sport/preceda
  • Goodyear Eagle F1
  • Bridgestone Potenza/RE/SO3
  • Continental Sport Contact
And alot of very high end tyres ! All VERY VERY good condition at a very low price. Sizes range from 13-20 inches,165-295 width.

Interested parties contact me at 012-2357991 (Han)
We can meet up somewhere and i can direct you to the shop.
Prices are as low as RM150 for 18 inch Advan neova with 70 % thread !

Please always call me first to check for stock availibility before wasting your time to come down ! Just leave me your name,number,quantity and tyre type you need. If got stock, i will call you and personally direct you to the shop.

If no stock, i will call you if we have stock in the future ! This is the service we provide in order to please you for your support !

Thanks !

Thanks!

wnn4466

Dec 17, 2005
bro...265/35/18 or 255/35/18...need pair of it...pm me...tq

HanJackaL

Dec 8, 2004
Hey guys,
Thanks for the responses! Every Saturday 12 PM all customers will be meeting me up at esso station sunway and i will be bringing all customers to the shop. We have alot of different brands,thread wear and tyre types to choose from. Come and make your decision !

For those who is free to meet up on Saturday to choose your tyres,just SMS me at 012-2357991 (Han) and i will include you in the list.

Thanks again !

Include the following details in your SMS if you are free to meet up :

Name :
Quantity of Tyre needed and type :

I will write your name down on your list and we will all go together to choose your tyres !

HanJackaL

Dec 8, 2004
Guys 1 very important thing ! Please always call me first to check for stock availibility before wasting your time to come down ! Just leave me your name,number,quantity and tyre type you need. If got stock, i will call you and personally direct you to the shop.

If no stock, i will call you if we have stock in the future ! This is the service we provide in order to please you for your support !

Thanks !

sky2454

May 4, 2005
Alor Setar
ronaldlaw said:
call u??What ur number?Where ur location at?
He juz stated it bro....

Interested parties contact me at 012-2357991 (Han)

location as stated at his profiles...PJ

Aleng

Sep 28, 2006
best price u can give for 195/65/15
what brand?
can pm me pls.......
yr phoen number pls......

HanJackaL

Dec 8, 2004
SMS me what brand and tyre type you want i will sms you back if i got stock ,if not i will keep it in my record and notify you guys when the stock arrives !

Thanks so much guys !

DmC

Bro Han,
I've just smsed u..

jonteh

Jan 8, 2004
bro,

pls pm me best price for 205/50/16 .. thanks

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
i would like to have a pair of very good condition 205/50/16 or 205/45/16 oso can ... PM me d price...and tyre type u will offer me....

and oso d size of 235 or 245/40/17 oso in a pair... thank you.. urgent

CCsCobra

Nov 14, 2006
Quote me for a pair of Bridgestone Potenza 205/45/16. PM me the price. thanks

atoksat

Jan 31, 2005
S.ALAM
nro,quote for me eagle f1 195/55/15 , yokohama es 195/55/15 , or other brand ..

145fan

Feb 17, 2005
hi all,

for those of you who have purchased or visited the shop, pls pm your opinions...izzit value for money

obk

Jul 12, 2005
Cyberjaya
Hey man,

i'm looking for 4 205/50/16 tires.. any brands, 60-70% thread..
PM me if you have any..

Thanks. :)

surfmom

Aug 14, 2006
hello boss! quote me a 195/55/15 tires price! any brand will do but preferably Advan ad07. if got la..pls pm me or sms/call 016-2627278!