Apr 24, 2007
any1? if got den we can see each other car picture liao~
and later on our member become more,den ill do a website only for hcc member~

cheers~

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Wah, eric is starting his effort to recruit HCC members de!
GOOD!
Thumbs up for you eric!

Will PM you my friendster account.

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Hahaha.. Who's the oldest guy/girl here driving a coupe?

SurfJunkie

Apr 14, 2007
why friendster all of a sudden?

mine:

Friendster - WeiMeng

my profile no coupe pic as i'm not an official owner of this car yet.

well, there's a coupe pic but not mine.

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
What's wrong if BS is married? If he is still single as what you know, then might have three possibilities:

1) He has a target in mind
2) He got disturbed by some girls
3) He has another family somewhere :cyclops:

BS, you must answer this!
Hahahahaha..........:X-:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
What's wrong if BS is married? If he is still single as what you know, then might have three possibilities:

1) He has a target in mind
2) He got disturbed by some girls
3) He has another family somewhere :cyclops:
Sim and Daniel,

the answer is
1, 2 & 3.

Muahahaha

Just a couple of weekends ago, we were invited to participate in a Lotus Cars-only drive to Genting Highlands along with Ex-F1 legend, current Lotus Ambassador Jean Alesi and Gino Rosato, Director of Corporate Operations at Group Lotus. It was a drive not-to-be-missed for me not just because the Genting Highlands' uphill route is still one my favourite weekend pastime, or the opportunity to drive with...