All-New 2010 Toyota Altis now available from RM106K

es2611

Jan 10, 2006
looks good. better or at par with civic FD2 for the 2L version? price also as good as civic.

turbolover

Nov 17, 2005
Power wise is ok.NVH not so good since the road noise is irritating since we are paying so much for it.Ride wise when going slow over bump feels like suspension set up is hard but on highway feels wobbly.IMHO Better choice is to top up another 30k for a Golf TSI.Superb!

jimmyae101

Dec 7, 2005
medan indonesia
yup..i think we better move to langkawi ,stay work play there...anything is cheap.can i go to langkawi kedah buy up altis then driving back kl sell it off to someone..can earn lot......$$$$:adore:

ayathu

Feb 24, 2007
Desirable, but can't afford, just have to stick to my AE110...:bawling:

power wise still a bit that lower than the FD2 Civic....I wonder why....

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
7 gear:driver:
what maximum topspeed can reach ha:hmmmm:
the gears are there for better usage of engine powerband ler. not for top speed.
if it got gud torque 5 speed enuff dy

dear sifus,
care to share the input of the supercharger kit provided above by powerzone..
pros,cons?
your views & knowledge will be much appreciated,thanx..