Alfa 156 Gta Win Skyline R34?!

t4kak0

Nov 25, 2005
Guys,1 of my fren jz told me tat he saw an ALFA 156GTA win skyline 34,RX7(FD) & HONDA EK9 at KLIA highway!! erm..my 1st responce is EK9 maybe,but R34?!!!! Wtf man?! Im not sure tat de fello is sin ka ont..Wat u guys tink?My fren said de guy has an ALFA 156GTA 3.2cc with v8(quard-camp) & 520bhp.By the way,if 520bhp 4 alfa,i tink oni available 4 Alfa 33 Sports Prototypes.Anyway,im also an alfa supporter n im not tat believed 156GTA can modify till liddis besides track car la,right?

white_bird

Jul 9, 2005
puchong
always got this kinda fren's fren's fren's story 1... dunno which 1 is real??
so u wanna ask is it possible or juz telling us there is a f*cking fast alfa out there??

na_power

Dec 13, 2004
huh... racing in highway cannot say win or not, sumtime people dont want to play, just 'buat2 kalah' so that people can tell everyone that they have 'tapau' this or that car... but actually not...

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
V8? sure boh?
the only 156gta 3.2 I know is a V6, and 250bhp

the autodelta gta has a 3.7(still a v6), but no where near 520bhp (about 400)

xerofighter

Not so senior member
Mar 2, 2004
Subang
boggysv said:
V8? sure boh?
the only 156gta 3.2 I know is a V6, and 250bhp

the autodelta gta has a 3.7(still a v6), but no where near 520bhp (about 400)
i was about to point that out as well, i dunno bout the autodelta thing but the 3.2l is definitely a v6

gti88

t4kak0 said:
Guys,1 of my fren jz told me tat he saw an ALFA 156GTA win skyline 34,RX7(FD) & HONDA EK9 at KLIA highway!! erm..my 1st responce is EK9 maybe,but R34?!!!! Wtf man?! Im not sure tat de fello is sin ka ont..Wat u guys tink?My fren said de guy has an ALFA 156GTA 3.2cc with v8(quard-camp) & 520bhp.By the way,if 520bhp 4 alfa,i tink oni available 4 Alfa 33 Sports Prototypes.Anyway,im also an alfa supporter n im not tat believed 156GTA can modify till liddis besides track car la,right?

156 GTA is 3.2litre V6 24v 250bhp/6500rpm 300nM/4000rpm

0-100km/h = 6.3seconds, top speed = 250km/h

The skyline R34 GTT or GTR ?

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
autodelta takes alfa romeo and tunes them, similar as brabus to mercedes.

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
hehe . maybe the skyline running out of fuel, just drive slow-slow oni. anyway .. its also good if alfa beats skyline .. "menang - kalah" its part of the game ma... not to say skyline too powerful to beat anycar in the world also wat .. ;) alfa oso cant be said cannot beat any other road cars.

sometimes, the skill and braveness is needed to play cars in high-speed .. maybe the skyline driver just bought and try taming it 1st .. ;)

cheers!

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
very hard to say leh...
maybe they not racing leh..
maybe other car just cruising.. and not floor the pedal leh....
hard to say...
petrol price is more than coke nowadays...
we tend to think few times before floor it..

taqu

Dec 17, 2004
If 156 challenged the R34 driver for a quick drag on traffic light, both driver agrees for quick drag, then the 156 wins, that's a story lor. If it happens on highway, it doesn't mean the more powerful cars always want to drive fast. Like that I can also tell my 89bhp Iswara tapaued Skyline at PLUS highway sometime ago.

This tapau-tapau stories never end. If really want to showoff, show us ur 0-100kmh/0-400m timing with proper gadget eg GTech Pro.

kwai

Dec 18, 2004
Perak
last time my satria 1.3 cabri also da bao a R32 on north south highway....somemroe he keluar rest area first... then i slowly walk to my car then only drive out...

somemore i da bao that R32 when i only drive 110km/h.... :P

coz that GTR crawling on the road ma... :P

moral of the story, da bao doesn't mean anything... :P
not everyone wanted to play with u la dude... :D

Guys, could u tell me how to remove those dirt stains on rubber besides the my car windows. Mostly it is at the boot window area and some at doors areas too. I try to use some dirt removers but cant oso. Pls tell me wat can i do ? Thx guys...