Air refreshner can be dangerous!

In the house still not too bad as got ventilation. In the car means enclosed so the fumes can do more harm.
Best not to have them....

In the house still not too bad as got ventilation. In the car means enclosed so the fumes can do more harm.
Best not to have them....
Ya best example is tat, fart in a car and everyone will faint, fart in the house, no one will die except you will get beat up pretty badly :rofl:

i always hate air fresheners in cars. always sting my nose.
better to have the ori car smell for me..
Same here, gives me headache...prefer car natural smell.

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
my car has this unique leather smell ever since i bought it, it gets lesser but still there.

my wife has air freshener but whenever i drive her car, i keep it in the glove compartment.
now i have a reason to throw it away. haha..

New car got lah! mine 23 years old still expect to have car smell?......hahahahaha:rofl:
As long no ladies perfume smell, if not u will be in trouble :rofl:

Nardo, the legendary high speed track, has been the setting for so many record attempts. Once a year at the track in Southern Italy, under the supervision of “CONTINENTAL AG” and in collaboration with the editors of “AUTO BILD sportscars”, the Creme de la Creme of tuners fight it out – this year on 20th and 21st October 2007...