2nd break-in...

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
those fu*king theives start their 2nd attempt again.

this time, i lost

-Apexi pen timer (silver edition)
-HKS boost meter http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e68/calvin00cool/ABCD0006-3.jpg
-SARD fuel regulator (red colour)
-PIVOT volt stabilizer
-EVO 2 original spoiler (grey colour) without cap
-EVO intercooler
-EVO visor
-HID BJ UNION 6000k
-my radiator HOSE ? why?
-cut my GSR antenna? wtf?

they tear my evo 2 bumper when taking out the intercooler,now it looks like goreng pisang.

they break in using the same style (breaking the triangle window). ive installed a back-up siren...but they took it along.

p/s: they even break-in to my neighbour ford ranger to steal their smart tag!dammed pissed off~

my advice: dont post n reveal ur item in forum espeacially zth,its dangerous and i know they r here,TRUST me!well,lets make those security tint for ur safety as well as do all the safety for ur car if ur car is totally loaded.

dunno why nowadays all the theives r so clever n so farking poor till need to steal n steal n steal non-stop.yeah,same as last time this is my words for the theives,HAM KA CHAN for u n ur family.

Lord_darkslide

Oct 19, 2005
errkkk/... calvin bro... i tot ur car already got break in last time...so fast they break in again?? damn la...

sorry to hear that bro...

singchaii

Sep 3, 2005
Pandan Jaya, KL
Calvin, I agreed with you that we should nor reveal our stuff on our car in forum. Many thief will take this as opportunities for them to track us down..

Sorry to hear that bro.. Hope the thief will dead in accident, and the buyer of steal item will get handicap..

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
god bless those mofo with handicap children and put rat poison on their food bcuz they knew their parents are rubbish who dont even worth a single sen in this planet. better go and die, wasting oxigen only having them living

dj_gti

Feb 19, 2006
sorry to hear bout yr car my fren......
well it's not about posting yr stuff here.........

it's where u fix yr car also a main thing........
who fix yr car.....
who is watching yr car when it's at a audio shop or any mechanic shop......

-go to one shop,do not tell ppl what security u're using or what........
-when u're at a shop,make sure they open and fix at the only place u want them to fix rather then they open here and see and bla bla bla.......

don't tell what u have.......---->that's for car modders.
don't tell what security u have.....

try to hide yr pedal lock when u go to any shop....hide at the bot and hide the pedal lock key.......----->for yr car not to go missing or slow them down.

last but not the lease....
may i know where happend ??
i mean yr house is at subang or pj or kepong or rawang ??
thanks.

Lord_darkslide

Oct 19, 2005
dj gti i agree with u about when sending car for repair...

sometime ppl will come and check out ur car... the they puji2..up up a bit... then ask where u stay... then ask where u usually play...

but there is sometime real ppl, that is real wanna learn.. ask wat ecu u using.. it is good or not... but... with case like these happen.... made me afariad to talk to ppl liao lor....

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
its in rawang.

wat i lost reached around rm10k...those thieves must be vy rich now.

my mechanic n security foremen...yeah,where i fix my stuff,ive already keep it as secret,no exposure...but still they managed to catch my car up coz ive been aim for such a long time.

now wat left is a piece of enjine...so wat can i do?wat those thieves have now?they grow damn rich now...trust me,they will pay for it.

dj_gti

Feb 19, 2006
my fren car,the day he went to this workshop at damansara,
his car have been break in for a few times until i spoke to him saying that he only person knows yr stuff is yr mechanic and his crew....

and when he stopped going there,no more already......

what i'm trying to say is that,no matter what,human is human when it comes to money.....city life everyone wants to be boss,wants to make a quick cash as the trend nowadays is coming back to 1997 already....

those who earn rm2k but spending rm5k....right ??
new car on the road and bla bla bla bla......

when u buy stuff from n1 or ksp or anywhere else,u never know who is watching yr car when u come there.....

what i will do is,drive my gf car which is a myvi to the places and buy and then chow......when ppl start to mark u is when u drive a nice car which is already modd which bodykit or turbo......

i know this is a hassle but it pays off....
nothing comes easy in this world.....

the best way to bring someone down is by going thru his best friend....
after all human is human.....words spread about yr car....
even u tak accident ppl will say that day he kena accident......

mr.calvin i'm very sorry bout yr car....
but if u're interested,u just pm me yr hp number....
i send u a mms which u might like it.....a demo for car security system.....
since yr's got broke in twice........but it's at butterworth penang......

it's really worth yr money......
and to the theives out there.....
when u eat or drink or smoke or shit,yr soul will never be in peace....
even when u received yr one way ticket to hell.....
u will know the meaning......

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
thanks bro...i appreciate ur care...

anything i'll let u know...

NFS

bro calvin,

dammit!!! Such a pain in the ass!!!

As a friend I couldn't agree more ... the farking thieves must be in ZTH ...

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
bro...im working something on it wf my neighbours around.

if we managed to caught them up,they will for sure pay for it.

my advice,turn on ur lights during night n be caution during wee hours...

they operate on those time when u r so sweet in ur dreams.

NFS

thanks bro ...

hopefully nothing happen to your car and to all of our modders friend here ...

God ... I do pray you and ur neighbour catch those buggers ...

ps: since my car got broken into ... there is no more sweet dreams my friend ...

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
wow.. sorry to hear that bro. well do keep us updated on your plan with your neighbour. hope u can post pics of their faces while u torture them :adore:
let all of them know, we aren't to be picked on. :thefinger:

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
bro arrowhead...dun worry,im taking 100% pre-caution now.

ive jt noticed a perdana pass-by my area at this time,now almost 5am.

tat car drive damn fast all the way here n there jt rounding my area,guess they r planning on the 3rd attempt.

i jz transplanted my gen 2 to mivec ck engine. now i wanted to change the exhaust size as it running using gen 2 original exhaust = 1.6". hope the sifus in zth will gives piece of their mind. :adore: