20 minutes car detailing ???

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
thedetailers.blogspot.com

far away

dont u laugh.......yet...do u know how it begins?

i actually did quite a few others to share with you

onr wash & OC wax in 20 minutes

buff dry & sprayed OC wax at the same time

walk away

close up pics

awesome paint

another quik detailing

after a quick 50/50 %

another quick detailing session...preparing this ride for a long trip to thailand - 30 minutes for this huge ride

quick onr wash

opti seal followed by quick OC wax

wipe off

walk away pics

look at the dirt pick up during the wash -

pics before

Optimum power clean

wipe off

after ONR wash

tada

before

after

Got my E90 ONR optimum no rinse WASH by KC.. was an eye popping experience to see my one week never wash car got dry cleaned by just spray and wipe plus even waxed! :eek: Amazing solution! :top:

Some photos I took while the detailing sifu at work..

ONR diluted in osren foam spray bottle - ratio 1oz : 1 litre water
spray..on

Just wipe, no rinse!

Spray-on Wax, no need buffing, just wipe, immediate result! :top:

last sunday for a very interesting day out for me & i believe to many others who turn up too.. from this quick detailing

was an eye popping experience to see my one week never wash car got dry cleaned by just spray and wipe plus even waxed! Amazing solution! :

time equal to $$ to a businessman
time spells LOVE to children
time creates understanding for spouse
time makes friendship worth a life time to live for

Thanks for viewing some of my recent art..pls feel free to comment

i currently using 75A Mf bat..now the indicator show black color which mean recharge...so how i gonna recharge it? as i know those bat shop only can use their elec equip to charge up until 60A only...so how to recharge it?