Mitsubishi Turbo specifications.

advinlkm

Sep 7, 2007
hi guy,looking for etena twin turbo spec 6a12tt...can change bigger turbo ? what model of the original?itzit td025?

speed2horizon

Jun 4, 2006
Hi sifus... I'm planning to BOT my 4G92P SOHC. I'm planning to BOT a low pressure turbo. Which would be around 0.4 bars... I'm in the process of buying items for my project...

But I came across this problem of identifying which turbo to use... May I know what's the difference between TD04H and TD04L...

Is there any problem if I use TD04H??? Can anyone help me...?

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
Hi sifus... I'm planning to BOT my 4G92P SOHC. I'm planning to BOT a low pressure turbo. Which would be around 0.4 bars... I'm in the process of buying items for my project...

But I came across this problem of identifying which turbo to use... May I know what's the difference between TD04H and TD04L...

Is there any problem if I use TD04H??? Can anyone help me...?
nope u can use TD04H or L or HL no worries..diffrent between L or h or HL is their internal part that all..but still in same family of TD04..:driver:

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
L = Large (Compressor wheel)
H = High flow
HL = High flow + Large

speed2horizon

Jun 4, 2006
thanks... But I've already got myself a TD04L... I guess not so much of a problem kua...

turbojin76

Mar 29, 2008
does actuator attached with da turbo?wats da part number?u can c on da compressor housing..

speed2horizon

Jun 4, 2006
does actuator attached with da turbo?wats da part number?u can c on da compressor housing..
Yes... suppose to come together... But, if you chose to use wastegate, u can ignore the actuator.

Part number from the drawing is 12501

contreasjun27

9,000 RPM
Oct 21, 2004
subang
guys...got 1 noob question..
TD05 and TD04 using the same adapter ker?
do i need to mod the adapter?

Bump: guys...got 1 noob question..
TD05 and TD04 using the same adapter ker?
do i need to mod the adapter?

sooso4e

Nov 19, 2008
hello guy i want ask about turbine evo3 big 16g how many HP can sapport ?
and and if modified gsr engine fully modified do i have to change the turbine mine use TD04L

thank you

chrissyong

Aug 14, 2007
hello guy i want ask about turbine evo3 big 16g how many HP can sapport ?
and and if modified gsr engine fully modified do i have to change the turbine mine use TD04L

thank you
td05h big 16g can make 350hp,ofcourse cant use td04L to make fully modify car coz turbine wheel will going out from the exhaust lol~

hellboy69

Aug 19, 2008
guys..
i got this turbo,didnt seem to find it codes from the first page
it is TD04
49177-01700
need help here..
what engine does this turbo belong?
is it good?

We can’t be faulted if the only reference ‘Austria’ and ‘motorsports’ brings to mind is the Formula One races held at the now-defunct A1-Ring but a tuner in the birthplace of Adolf Hitler has waved their wands on the Nissan GT-R and conjured up a respectable performance and styling kit...