Hyundai MATRIX

dreamzero

Mar 20, 2006
ed,
from yesterday's CBT/NST, Magsaver was reviewed n was said to be good for fc prob.
Havent tried it myself, tho looking for stg similar.

munir,
which mitsu engine was swapped? Tho hyundai used to get tech frm mitsu, dont think any engine can fit...

Apr 17, 2006
Newbie here

Hi All, i new here..just manage to find this website.....i driving an manual version for 1.6 matrix....:regular_smile:

dreamzero

Mar 20, 2006
Guys,
This weekend, in Juru Auto City, Penang there'll be a Grand InterCarClub TT. Starts at 5pm Sunday.

10 car club hv confirmed to come:

Myvi
Savvy
Waja
Wira
Satria
Jazz
City
Getz
Mazda B6/B8

All r welcomed. If successful, next time try for Malaysia Records.

manhunt

Known Member
Jan 3, 2005
wah the 2nd hand value for matrix really bad man....found out i gotta top up few grands to settle the outstandings if i want to buy another car

dreamzero

Mar 20, 2006
Yours must b d 1.6 one, rite?

Korean cars r not exactly known for its economical engine...maybe that's one of d reason why its 2nd hand value its quite low:sad_smile:

Daniel Lee

2,000 RPM
Apr 21, 2005
KL
dreamzero said:
Yours must b d 1.6 one, rite?

Korean cars r not exactly known for its economical engine...maybe that's one of d reason why its 2nd hand value its quite low:sad_smile:
I heard from one of the owner of the 1.6l Hyundai Matrix saying that the fuel consumption for the car is really bad. Sad to know that everyone in the market is giving the car a turn down because of this.:Not_Impressed:

^^ED^^

Known Member
Nov 20, 2003
Visit site
Daniel Lee said:
I heard from one of the owner of the 1.6l Hyundai Matrix saying that the fuel consumption for the car is really bad. Sad to know that everyone in the market is giving the car a turn down because of this.:Not_Impressed:
Is depend on what you want? Before I ride matrix, I'm owning a turbo car. So already used the amount of pretrol that I top up ... :_:

manhunt

Known Member
Jan 3, 2005