next year increase some more...
oh god nowadays money is everything....no money no talk....uwaaa

munir

Jan 26, 2004
kajang
www.protonmania.com
BlackSamurai said:
munir, any idea why no more 1.8? no 1 buying 1.8?
quite expensive bro....last time 1.8 price almost rm100k...imagine wif 5 seater car...how to sell hehehhee

kretederas

Aug 16, 2004
Hi everybody,

I'm thinking to buy one new matrix this couple of days.. from ur ppl reviews, I can see that th FC is the problem... how bad it is?

manhunt

Jan 3, 2005
the FC not so bad lah, my matrix half tank can go 300km using PLUS highway.
dont drive fastlah, stay around 90 - 110..it should be fine. the auto cruise really helps alot too.

anyway do any of you knows what is the market price for used matrix?
thinking of letting go mine 04 model, registered oct... thanks

last time check for trade in, shoot...they only wanna take 56k..ngam ngam only for the loan full settlement.

kretederas

Aug 16, 2004
manhunt said:
the FC not so bad lah, my matrix half tank can go 300km using PLUS highway.
dont drive fastlah, stay around 90 - 110..it should be fine. the auto cruise really helps alot too.

anyway do any of you knows what is the market price for used matrix?
thinking of letting go mine 04 model, registered oct... thanks

last time check for trade in, shoot...they only wanna take 56k..ngam ngam only for the loan full settlement.
Why u want to sell it? Any problem? For used price u can check in motor trader..

I took one 4 my wife... just waiting 4 JPJ documentation

manhunt

Jan 3, 2005
no problem with the matrix, just gatal wanna change for next year.

manhunt

Jan 3, 2005
To be honest,matrix is a very good car!
worth your money. in fact now i m in seoul,many matrix on the road.
but new matrix not yet out here

manhunt

Jan 3, 2005
i work here lei.. here so far belum jumpa modded matrix..

akira

May 24, 2004
guys,

wat is the pcd for matrix rims??? offset??? thought of changing to bigger rim ie 15" rims.

thx

akira

May 24, 2004
Thx bro daihard62, oledi change to 16" wit 205/45/16 tyres. A bit heavy though but look nicer compare 15". Now monitoring fc of the car.

A vehicle based on the Chevrolet Beat concept, which swept through auto shows around the globe and the Internet earlier this year, will go into global production, Chevrolet announced today at the 2007 Los Angeles Auto Show.

An online poll that attracted more than 1.8 million voters helped influence the decision to take the concept to production. The distinctly styled A-class car will be initially targeted to markets outside of U.S. and Canada, starting in mid-2009.

“The people have...