zan

Feb 20, 2005
vote for the ugliest and avoid from being 100 yards near them...:lol:

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
stavic is really a frankenstein version of a car.... itz like they chunk it off fr various type of cars and the fused them together to make a car.

horrible....

savvy.. designer slept halfway thru the design of the car....

multipla... did the hippopotamus inspired them?

C3 isn't tat bad la... itz a chic car.

Berlingo and kangoo... lacking of style...

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
Hyundai Accent RX-S5 dun haf ahh...??...i'll vote for tat....hehe

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Stavic wins this hands down and blindfolded. It is a mother of ugliness. A contender for ugliest vehicle ever.

kRiminaLz

Docklands/SAlam
si|verfish said:
Stavic wins this hands down and blindfolded. It is a mother of ugliness. A contender for ugliest vehicle ever.
n accent RXS is the son of uglinesssssss......drop dead ugly!... eeeeuuuuuhhhhh.....

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
The new 3 is like the old 3 that has reached middle age, grown fatter, with a pot belly and wears clothes a size bigger. Looks all droopy.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
to be fair, we shall post the photo in the thread.
I may have posted the wrong version of the vehicle, let me know if i do

1. Fiat Mutipla

2. Ssangyong Stavic

3. Citroen C3

4. Citroen Berlingo

5. Renault Kangoo

6. Proton Savvy

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
That photo of the Multipla is definitely the old model. The new one is less ugly.

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
The Stavic is king, as far as I'm concerned. The designers must have had some disease at the moment when they made that.

artraider

Aug 15, 2005
why's MyV is not in the list? anyway.. stavic n fiat.. uh.. y? who? design it. it's torturing the car.

ehaab

Jul 3, 2005
all of them deserve the ugly award

Hi guys. do you guys happened to have the wiring diagram for kancil 660 meter? i just bought l2s trxx meter and wanted to install it myself. i found a diagram on the net but its way off from the what on my car.