ZPA (Zerotohundred Protection Agency) :P hehe...

Originally posted by sudha@Dec 11 2004, 14:09
yess...i am from pewchoong.....nice place but the food all sucks....thats why have to go elsewhere for mamak....chet!
KL, PJ, Mel......food is sucks....... ;)

yess...i am from pewchoong.....nice place but the food all sucks....thats why have to go elsewhere for mamak....chet!
if dun like mamak..
err... u can cook urself mah.. :P

J, u got that half right.

ug...i meant food in puchong not good la.... better elsewhere, usj, pj, okr...eh, i cant cook la...u want to cook for me?

qb....week after christmas. 2 Jan 2004.

i sledom cook lah..
how to cook for u.. :huh:
later, u masuk hospital ler..

Not all place in puchong bad-ma, the clay-pot chicken behind the HongLeong Bank in Taman Kinrara sure dam nice man, and the "leng gau fang sang soup also kau kau manis oh!!! never try never know-leh!!!

Don't go for hotel food-la, that one is the worst food in the world-man.

Steven Corner OUG food also very good-ma!!! I always makan there with my wifey n son!!! Their TT n Kopi good man!!!

Originally posted by uglygal@Dec 13 2004, 12:58
i sledom cook lah..
UG,

Wa u ca cook ah?
I don mind to be your guinea pig, can try ah ?

Originally posted by QueenBee@Dec 13 2004, 08:52
Aiya so when? :P
QB,

u know how to cook-meh? :P

I only know how to make butter sponge cake for my son makan for breakfast!!! :D

Originally posted by Tohsan+Dec 14 2004, 00:24 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Tohsan @ Dec 14 2004, 00:24 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-sudha@Dec 11 2004, 14:09
Not all place in puchong bad-ma, the clay-pot chicken behind the HongLeong Bank in Taman Kinrara sure dam nice man, and the "leng gau fang sang soup also kau kau manis oh!!! never try never know-leh!!!

Don't go for hotel food-la, that one is the worst food in the world-man.

Steven Corner OUG food also very good-ma!!! I always makan there with my wifey n son!!! Their TT n Kopi good man!!! [/b][/quote]
waahh...another entry from puchong. Yah i know where that is. one the same row there is a chap fan place...very good variety.

also, same row with hong leong but at the opposite end is a rest with upstairs seating. check out the chau mee/fan section...this guys has got a huge list until you get confused.

Steven's corner is good but the fried chicken is shrinking la...come to think of the food is shrinking but price slightly going up.

Originally posted by uglygal@Dec 13 2004, 12:58
i sledom cook lah..
masuk hospital?? :blink:

nemind....mamak food would do...

QB: 2nd Jan is good. Any takers? but must hit the h/way at 6am.

Jin..how...u ok? Ug??

Originally posted by sudha+Dec 14 2004, 04:52 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (sudha @ Dec 14 2004, 04:52 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-uglygal@Dec 13 2004, 12:58
i sledom cook lah..

Jin..how...u ok? Ug?? [/b][/quote]
confirm w/ u later...coz today dunno tomorow's things mah...ehehhee :lol:

Originally posted by Tohsan+Dec 14 2004, 00:29 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Tohsan @ Dec 14 2004, 00:29 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-uglygal@Dec 13 2004, 12:58
i sledom cook lah..
UG,

Wa u ca cook ah?
I don mind to be your guinea pig, can try ah ? [/b][/quote]
if u not scare that u have to masuk hospital after trying my food.. y not?? ^_^

Originally posted by sudha+Dec 14 2004, 04:52 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (sudha @ Dec 14 2004, 04:52 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-uglygal@Dec 13 2004, 12:58
i sledom cook lah..

Jin..how...u ok? Ug?? [/b][/quote]
i m fine with that lor..
but, 2Jan is sunday right?? i'm scare i will b in kl only.. :huh: