zoohalee car wash!

mr_freak

Apr 11, 2004
Originally posted by NiCkY7@Jul 24 2004, 12:38 AM
brother zohalee...

do u ready the map liow... i still waiting...

:)
Went to find but it was close :(
got renovation there.

Z

][zoohalee][vtec][

hehhehe..my place still in renovation...will pm here if all things done edi

Will78

Mar 4, 2004
Sepang
www.syiok.com
Cool man! Can wash car then go SS racing to check out stuff... :D

MetalZone, you can find usually good used car seats at SS Racing.. :lol:

But travelling to Old Klang Road from Sunway means must pay NPE toll... :(

NiCkY7

Dec 27, 2003
Originally posted by Will78@Aug 3 2004, 07:07 PM
Cool man! Can wash car then go SS racing to check out stuff... :D

MetalZone, you can find usually good used car seats at SS Racing.. :lol:

But travelling to Old Klang Road from Sunway means must pay NPE toll... :(
got jalan no need pay toll... pass by the kampung and school...

but far a bit...

for me is worth,,, dun wan pay to the cipek expensive toll!!! :angry:

TODA6866

Nov 19, 2003
yo zoo,

saw u today walkin around the sunway wokshops........near falken there, wassup?

btw, i need a car+engine wash, pm me pls when ur renovation is done.........i come ;)

Z

][zoohalee][vtec][

setan setan dan kawan kawan sekalian!

hehehe...

i open my shop in subang jaya

the location is in ss19 subang jaya Shell petrol station...

However there's a bad news..

altough my location is quiet near for some people...

i have to raise the price a bit this is because the TYRE shop that mostly send to us 5-7 car per day have this cheaper than others rate...so if i give you all zth and other members more cheaper if they know i sure kena TIU kau kau!

here's the new rate...

body wash + vacum = rm6 (remains the same) this one oso i give the tyre shop rm 7 ( have to cover kau kau) hahhaha

body wash +vacum+ engine wash= RM12 (previously rm 10)

sorry for the changes...

Z

][zoohalee][vtec][

oh yeah! if iam not there pls tell the person who u will pay to SAYA KENAL ZUHAILI....sure he understand and give u all discounts...hahah

Hi again peeps..

I want to repaint my car to battleship grey metallic. Anyone can share color code or reference to any paint shop that will know such color? or if anyone knows any vinyl wrap shop that carry this color?

appreciate it very much. Thanks.