zoohalee car wash!

evan2000

is it the shell station that besides the BP station???

gibod_78

Jan 15, 2004
Originally posted by ][zoohalee][vtec][@Aug 20 2004, 09:44 PM
the shell last time u come la gibod when u meet my mum to buy my car...
yes..yes.. yes... im right... :D surely will drop by.. just dont want to mentioned b4.. in case u dont want ppl to know its yr mums..

Z

][zoohalee][vtec][

Originally posted by evan2000@Aug 23 2004, 09:31 AM
is it the shell station that besides the BP station???
nope....the shell in fornt of the flats one

Z

][zoohalee][vtec][

yeap thats ciciv is mine...sure sure can if i not enough worker i call u la....but working like dogs one...i oso sometimes clean car...damn damn damn ma fan and tired

evan2000

oh....then how i know i get the right car wash?? just ask zoohalee ada tak ah??? :lol:

GSR5559

yeah at last can get a car wash in subang..damn far to get a good car wash man.anyway zul this car wash isit nex to shell station ..any signboard of ur own shop ...how to recognise if its ur shop?gimme ur fon number pls..hehe..
and hei,ur shop got like those card ar? those like 9 times wash car den 10th time will be free..like those other shops offer..

Z

][zoohalee][vtec][

hahaha...its in the shell station in ss 19 actually....erm...those cards ah? no la for now! hehehehehhe....nanti la i think about it....for now i wanna concentrate on polishing pulak...

sunnyboy

zoo......where's ur car wash actually? if from brothers, or grade hotel....my gf stays behind brothers only........

i get my car wash clean clean b4 fetch her...if not kena kao kao 1 lar....:)

gibod_78

Jan 15, 2004
gsr.. wanna wash the shinning blackie?.. :P .. dont worry, zoo's car is black too.. he knows wat to do wit black car..

Z

][zoohalee][vtec][

sunnyboy....i pinda ss19 subang jaya edi la....nowdays zth member never come in subang jaya one like the one in jalan klang lama...i dunno why i tot subang jaya supppose to be closer...

evan2000

well i think is due to they still not sure where u are lah....Coz as u say there got 2 shell station there.

Secondly, maybe due to when heard ss19, they think of traffic jam :(

sunnyboy

Originally posted by ][zoohalee][vtec][@Aug 26 2004, 07:53 PM
sunnyboy....i pinda ss19 subang jaya edi la....nowdays zth member never come in subang jaya one like the one in jalan klang lama...i dunno why i tot subang jaya supppose to be closer...
no wonder ler....keep on round the area, didn't see any car wash next to shell....

im using a mitsubishi twincam engine... as most of us know the hydrolic tappets makes alot of noise...
just 1 2 know if any1 have tried tufoil to solve it...
pls give feed back .... thx:)