zoohalee car wash!

mr_freak

Apr 11, 2004
Originally posted by NiCkY7@Jul 24 2004, 12:38 AM
brother zohalee...

do u ready the map liow... i still waiting...

:)
Went to find but it was close :(
got renovation there.

Z

][zoohalee][vtec][

hehhehe..my place still in renovation...will pm here if all things done edi

Will78

Mar 4, 2004
Sepang
www.syiok.com
Cool man! Can wash car then go SS racing to check out stuff... :D

MetalZone, you can find usually good used car seats at SS Racing.. :lol:

But travelling to Old Klang Road from Sunway means must pay NPE toll... :(

NiCkY7

Dec 27, 2003
Originally posted by Will78@Aug 3 2004, 07:07 PM
Cool man! Can wash car then go SS racing to check out stuff... :D

MetalZone, you can find usually good used car seats at SS Racing.. :lol:

But travelling to Old Klang Road from Sunway means must pay NPE toll... :(
got jalan no need pay toll... pass by the kampung and school...

but far a bit...

for me is worth,,, dun wan pay to the cipek expensive toll!!! :angry:

TODA6866

Nov 19, 2003
yo zoo,

saw u today walkin around the sunway wokshops........near falken there, wassup?

btw, i need a car+engine wash, pm me pls when ur renovation is done.........i come ;)

Z

][zoohalee][vtec][

setan setan dan kawan kawan sekalian!

hehehe...

i open my shop in subang jaya

the location is in ss19 subang jaya Shell petrol station...

However there's a bad news..

altough my location is quiet near for some people...

i have to raise the price a bit this is because the TYRE shop that mostly send to us 5-7 car per day have this cheaper than others rate...so if i give you all zth and other members more cheaper if they know i sure kena TIU kau kau!

here's the new rate...

body wash + vacum = rm6 (remains the same) this one oso i give the tyre shop rm 7 ( have to cover kau kau) hahhaha

body wash +vacum+ engine wash= RM12 (previously rm 10)

sorry for the changes...

Z

][zoohalee][vtec][

oh yeah! if iam not there pls tell the person who u will pay to SAYA KENAL ZUHAILI....sure he understand and give u all discounts...hahah