Your Car Is Your Second Wife

Corson

Apr 1, 2014
Your Car Is Your Second Wife​
How many agree of this statement?
Or you have better statement to describe your car?
Let's share and get happily together.
:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

I don't treat it as my 2nd wife. More like my best companion/buddy.

then thats mean my quota of 4 already full..not to mention mistress...

1st waifu
2nd street satria
3rd rally satria
4th soon to be rally satria

mistress:

1st race bike 1
2nd race bike 2
3rd daily bike 1
4th daily bike 2
5th daily bike 3

:banghead:

1st waifu
2nd street satria
3rd rally satria

mistress:

1st race bike 1
2nd race bike 2
3rd daily bike 1
4th daily bike 2
5th daily bike 3

Wow...true Satria fan!!!
Why no buy Satria Neo :rofl: Yet so many bikes and cars. Can use all ka bro :hmmmm:

Wow...true Satria fan!!!
Why no buy Satria Neo :rofl: Yet so many bikes and cars. Can use all ka bro :hmmmm:
all can use....

only one satria and one road bike now in the process for full rebuilt... :driver:

neo downside is the campro engine and expensive to buy leh.... especially the fly by wire....need big piggybank to cover the cost for engine build alone......while older satria got plenty of part u can use mix n match........

i forgot to tell you...all 3 satria use 4g92p engine....so if urgently needed part (ie: in case in rally service tak sempat buying replacement part..i just take from the other car) :biggrin:

all can use....

only one satria and one road bike now in the process for full rebuilt... :driver:

neo downside is the campro engine and expensive to buy leh.... especially the fly by wire....need big piggybank to cover the cost for engine build alone......while older satria got plenty of part u can use mix n match........

i forgot to tell you...all 3 satria use 4g92p engine....so if urgently needed part (ie: in case in rally service tak sempat buying replacement part..i just take from the other car) :biggrin:
Masuk 4g93T in one :biggrin:

1st waifu
2nd street satria
3rd rally satria

mistress:

1st race bike 1
2nd race bike 2
3rd daily bike 1
4th daily bike 2
5th daily bike 3

Like that my quota also full as I have VR, Hyundai and a Chery, plus wife already 4.....hahahahaha:biggrin:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
last time i used to treat the car as my most important asset in life, not anymore when you are grown up and loaded with tonnes of other commitment, workload, family and child....where got time to wash the car on yr own and polish and check engine oil level etc...all leave it to the workshop...and workshop will polish their knives to slaughter busy ppl like us...sigh...that's cycle of life.

very true...

Comanche

Banned
Apr 23, 2014
Port Klang
But my girl friend is jealous of my car! She said that I paid more attention to the car than her! But to me both are sexy & beautiful!

Detailien Hives Presenting You will be amazed by proton (show room finish)

You will be amazed

this is one of the many many Exora we coated at the beginning of the year

and the things is when it is not handled properly

Aftermuch delay of 2 years to my church friend
finaly when our hives is up, she was called in

upon arrival

more...