Yo..Detomasu member come n join dragbattle.

CandyblueGt

Mar 22, 2005
i din c detomasu in class D (n/a) dragbattle sepang..
for those detomasu member u r "welcome" to join dragbattle. :cool:

pearjai

Sep 28, 2004
yup! just Single cam only maa....and quite old too(2e tech only maa.. from previous toyota!)Gtti have more chance and more faster ....but 1000cc only.If gtti have 1.6l/1.8 then they will more fantastic lo...

dieerag

Aug 31, 2004
pitworkmotorsport said:
have maaaa...but not body detamaso or espri but kancil!!!!!that gold one...detamaso engine with haltech ecu...
so whats the result bro?can go or not?sure melayang si kancil nih.....

dieerag

Aug 31, 2004
waaaa.....ns drag have 1 kancil monster rite?is it the same owner?i heard that kancil already tapau mitsu engine kat jempol.....sape tau pasal nih?

V8_nutter

CandyblueGt said:
my one only 1.3 ma..satria single cam 1.6 also in class D, deto also single cam rait?
levin 1.6, mirage 1.6..don care about ur fighter.
this is spirit of motorsport...my engine old then urs (deto)
1989 model. come on bro. :cool:
Same lar like yours, where got 4g13 or 4g15 join class D? not competent enough,,,he he.

gtti_kuning

Apr 11, 2005
Seremban 2
dieerag said:
waaaa.....ns drag have 1 kancil monster rite?is it the same owner?i heard that kancil already tapau mitsu engine kat jempol.....sape tau pasal nih?
bro..
that monster kancil long time didnt drag in jempol maaa...
n 4 ur info..
yup they palyed with mitsu b4 n that mitsu suda kene tapau la.....:D

frens .. i've heard a lot of gud thing about this engine oil .. curenntly i'm driving civik EJ 79 Vtec sohc auto .... is it gud to use this oil .. advice ...