yesss...kimi won again!!

kimi85

Mar 2, 2004
A great day for kimi to won this race!!! nice to see him on top of podium in 1st place again!! Kimi Raikkonen was ecstatic after claiming what he described as a 'special' victory at the Monaco Grand Prix.

this wat I call cum fiesta~winning style~!!!! yerahaaaaaa

http://images.f1racing.net/large/45019.jpg

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
woii... dun steal my thread!!!! it is I WHO is suppose to open thread for congratulation my dearest KIMI... ME ME ME !!!!
bwahahahaha!!!

I AM SOO HAPPY HE WON AGAIN!!! KEKEKEKE

and also congrats to the 2 bmw laa!! mark weber is good !! and so was nick!!! WAHH ALL ALSO SO handsome... drool.... DROOL DROOL!!

cyclonite

Nov 27, 2003
wah a very nice race. congrats to kimi, and congrats to all those super daring drivers who pulled off such close stunts to overtake, especially michael schumacher, montoya, nick hiedfeld, mark webber.

kimi85

Mar 2, 2004
I think tis is 1st time i saw kimi wif mclaren boys so happily!!! aiyeshhh peluk2 each others!!
fell like Im olso there!!...hehehehe

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
ishh... wut is all this fighthing over who is suppose to open thread.. ahah acura.. who ask u to duno do wut after the race ekekke..

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
eek... i was dancing around... laughing...

no laa..i was busy doing my stinking assignment!

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
acura said:
eek... i was dancing around... laughing...

no laa..i was busy doing my stinking assignment!
my acura's kimi won ..means my kimi also won

sas_world

May 3, 2005
Long Live Mercedes Benz!!! :D

it's been awhile i've been waiting for this moment!!! went into tears when Kimi won the 2 races.. they were the best moments in my life..

I believe we can win this season.. wait for Nurburgring GP, it's a home race for Mercedes.. we're back in the business!!

Mercedes forever!!!

cheers!
MAF144

cyclonite

Nov 27, 2003
sas_world said:
Long Live Mercedes Benz!!! :D

it's been awhile i've been waiting for this moment!!! went into tears when Kimi won the 2 races.. they were the best moments in my life..

I believe we can win this season.. wait for Nurburgring GP, it's a home race for Mercedes.. we're back in the business!!

Mercedes forever!!!

cheers!
MAF144
Nurburgring already passes and kimi dieded on the last lap

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
yay kimi won again

acura must be very happpy and dancing around

sas_world

May 3, 2005
Could it be our season this year?? :rolleyes:

i've been waiting for so long...

Ferrari team is having the karma!! hahahaha
Same goes to renault!!

Long Live Mclaren MERCEDES!!!!!
:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

cheers!

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
if only his car survived another lap in Germany.... it would have made the drivers championship even more interesting.. :rolleyes:

But thats motor racing for ur... and theres still hope for the Iceman... :D

Opposition just told they will reduce car prices if they win and so fast we are already having this.
Lol , malaysian politics are getting funny seriously .Have a look

PUTRAJAYA: The Ministry of International Trade and Industry will announce a cut in car duties from Japan and Australia on Thursday.

Its minister, Datuk Seri Mustapa Mohamed said on Wednesday the reduction would be over three years for car models originating from the two countries.

Speaking at the investKL media...