Exterior and Body

Y10 Stuff For AD Resort..

Bengkok

Feb 14, 2005
California Bonet - with spoiler - RM468 (nego)
- Without Spoiler - RM315

Wingroad Body part - RM 659 (nego)
- come with, grill, bonet, head lamp and signal.
picture..
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v711/ee_kan/DSC04575.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v711/ee_kan/DSC04574.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v711/ee_kan/DSC04573.jpg

Side mirror flip - RM185 (nego)
- come with suiz and relay

Wingroad seat, full set.. front and rear. with arm rest.. RM666.00 (nego)

Bumper B13 with 4 sportlight - RM255 (nego)

Wingroad doortrim - RM375 (nego)

Shonan Spoiler - RM315 (nego)

ALL price nego...

Minat Kalo.. PM or Call me at 012-6306946 (miee).

GeaRbok

Mar 27, 2005
Hye...

Bengkok... got pic..

Wingroad Body part - RM 699
- come with, grill, bonet, head lamp and signal.

n one more....

Standard AD Resort front Part - RM250.
- Come with bonet, grill, signal and head lamp.

wanna take look...

Cargas...

GeaRbok

Mar 27, 2005
Hye...

bengkok... u have a lot of y10 stuff haa.. can u give ur shop adress..
may i will come visit ... u ..

one more.. can u post y10 lips.. pic...

Cargas,,,

Bengkok

Feb 14, 2005
GeaRbok said:
Hye...

bengkok... u have a lot of y10 stuff haa.. can u give ur shop adress..
may i will come visit ... u ..

one more.. can u post y10 lips.. pic...

Cargas,,,
Sorry to all,

Y10 lips that I mean is wingroad lips..post by ee_kan,

My shop..is my house la at No13 Jln Intan 1A, tmn Puchong Intan..

mai la ushar2 barang..

Bengkok

Feb 14, 2005
uplite...

mai..mai..mai...

nege..nego..nego..

Shonan Spolier...anyone need?..
Full set wingroad seat with armrest at back seat...anyone need?..

All Y10 part available..just SMS me what you need, we can discusion the price,
and I will get the part ASAP...

Lets go my shop...

I have seen these new LED lights used for brake lights, but not for signal or reverse. Interested to do one for my car, but my knowledege in LEDs is very limited, close to zero I'd say! Rear light cluster to be modified is from Honda EG hatchback.

Yeah, I know that WRC Sunway sells a rear light cluster set with LED brake lights for EG, but the set looks so bengz! I intend to reuse the original EG hatchback light cluster cover, but with rows of LEDs replacing the bulbs used for brake...