Y10 Stuff For AD Resort..

Exterior and Body

Y10 Stuff For AD Resort..

Bengkok

Feb 14, 2005
California Bonet - with spoiler - RM468 (nego)
- Without Spoiler - RM315

Wingroad Body part - RM 659 (nego)
- come with, grill, bonet, head lamp and signal.
picture..
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v711/ee_kan/DSC04575.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v711/ee_kan/DSC04574.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v711/ee_kan/DSC04573.jpg

Side mirror flip - RM185 (nego)
- come with suiz and relay

Wingroad seat, full set.. front and rear. with arm rest.. RM666.00 (nego)

Bumper B13 with 4 sportlight - RM255 (nego)

Wingroad doortrim - RM375 (nego)

Shonan Spoiler - RM315 (nego)

ALL price nego...

Minat Kalo.. PM or Call me at 012-6306946 (miee).

GeaRbok

Mar 27, 2005
Hye...

Bengkok... got pic..

Wingroad Body part - RM 699
- come with, grill, bonet, head lamp and signal.

n one more....

Standard AD Resort front Part - RM250.
- Come with bonet, grill, signal and head lamp.

wanna take look...

Cargas...

GeaRbok

Mar 27, 2005
Hye...

bengkok... u have a lot of y10 stuff haa.. can u give ur shop adress..
may i will come visit ... u ..

one more.. can u post y10 lips.. pic...

Cargas,,,

Bengkok

Feb 14, 2005
GeaRbok said:
Hye...

bengkok... u have a lot of y10 stuff haa.. can u give ur shop adress..
may i will come visit ... u ..

one more.. can u post y10 lips.. pic...

Cargas,,,
Sorry to all,

Y10 lips that I mean is wingroad lips..post by ee_kan,

My shop..is my house la at No13 Jln Intan 1A, tmn Puchong Intan..

mai la ushar2 barang..

This is my 4g13p, i hear some knocking sound like "dak dak dak" occur, isn't that is coming from the valve clearance problem?
i had adjusted my valve clearance in hot engine with the Inlet valves - ------0.20mm (0.008 in)
Exhaust valves-----0.25mm (0.10 in). please advice me thanks..
Here is my youtube link for my engine..

4g13p knocking sound from valve clearance problem? - YouTube

Beside this may i know play with the marking of cam? The picture that i inserted show the...