Y Dr. M non stop criticize the government???

J3ff

Jun 7, 2004
As the topic, just wondering y???

(Admin, pls delete the topic if it's too sensitive. TQ)

Crashvenom

malaysia
we always wanted someone to voice out the G, and now when someone finally
did it. you said he is going too far?

J3ff

Jun 7, 2004
but do u think he is protecting himself, coz when he is the PM tat time also the same mar. wat he's trying to do? make a come back???

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Who cares what his motives are? I don't. His going after the goverment is good. Means the government will be on their toes and all the ugly crap they swept under the table will be slowly dug out one by one. Most of all it upsets the status quo that BN like. Now they are getting some heat and we will get to see what these people we have elected are really made of. I say, more from Dr. M, more from the media and more from the people. This country have kept its mouth shut and toed the line for far too long.

J3ff

Jun 7, 2004
Tat means the more Dr. M criticise, more undercover issue v noe.
:cheers:

jasonchan

Jun 1, 2004
aiya i suspect all this crap is because of $$$...

if i am the PM and if my family all get the projects, i will keep quiet..otherwise make noise lo.

:shades_smile:

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
come on la... if someone suddenly goes around disregarding your work... man.. i need blackhowling to say his words all over again....... sure u'll jump wan la..

desmond937

Apr 28, 2005
those ppl who dun accept ppl's critism will never improve themselves! this is what we're facing now in Malaysia! since no "power" ppl voice out their mistake, close one eye only la....we need more "power" ppl to voice out every mistake they had done! "AKU SUKA" and "TAk KISAH" attitude are No NO in this country pls!

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
i support Dr M..... why he wanna get involved so much eventhough he already retired??... because he care about our country.... he dont want all his hard work and effort go down the drain.....

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Let's not be as piggish as the govt and go back to the old thread, aight. I don't know if Tom will delete this thread or not but I hope he does cos repeated threads seems to be increasing these days.

kher

Aug 30, 2004
Klang, Selangor
i lazy to find the same thread to post. Jus post here...hehehe...

Dr M is doin wat he needs to do. None other than him dare to crticise n tell the truth. Should actually thank him...

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
good, but what we can do??.... he already retired.... and we are jz normal citizen who listens to the government.... the only time we can overpower them is during election....

J3ff

Jun 7, 2004
But too bad... everytime election sure BN win... haiks...
Looks like we really need some 'microphone' to voice out our citizen concern.
Long live Dr. M...... kekeke...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
J3ff said:
But too bad... everytime election sure BN win... haiks...
NO, there was once BN lost in Malaysia General Election, and something very sad happen to the nation, especially for non-bumi

J3ff

Jun 7, 2004
BlackSamurai said:
NO, there was once BN lost in Malaysia General Election, and something very sad happen to the nation, especially for non-bumi
:omg_smile: :omg_smile: :omg_smile:
when was it n wat happen tat time?

hi,me driving wira 1.5 sedan. y after aircon on lack pwr ha?? if switch off aircon can really feel the diff. mod only change extrator n mid pipe.

any suggestion to make it more pwr when on aircon.

thanks in advance