wta:voltex front bumper for ct9a

stopid9

Sep 4, 2005
kl/pj
guys,

anyone heard of replica voltex front bumper for ct9a in kl/pj area?
just wondering cause someone told me there is..
anyone can comfirm and i wonder how much is it..

stopid9

Sep 4, 2005
kl/pj
B18C-R,

ya..wanted to sell but the market responds was not good.. many call up and ask for best price,loan and modification only..got few viewers but still not comfirm anything yet...

ha ya.. cannot change car lo like that..

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
get full set voltex la. welcome back.

regarding those buyer, no need to waste your time if they ask for best price.

stopid9

Sep 4, 2005
kl/pj
B18C-R,

ha ya.. ppl wanna change ma.. keep for awhile then the price also keep dropping lor.. got buyer sell lor.. besides i sold lots of things fom the car already lor..

ho,

wei, long time didnt see you already ... how's your monster ??

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
standard car only. since u aredy cabut halfway:baring_teeth:

stopid9

Sep 4, 2005
kl/pj
seng,
i want full voltex kits like yours.. hehehee

ho,
ma hai.. since your car standard sell me your "type 5" gt wing.. hahahaaa

slj

Dec 9, 2004
kk
yaya..togther voltex la....faster eh..don think anymore...don sell ur cf trunk..

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
my advise if u really cant find a buyer, just sell it used car dealar, that is the best way. if u have try to advertise on those trader mag.

or get 30k tommorow, go and get those piece of voltex full kit. remember get the type5 v if not everyone will be the same:regular_smile:

stopid9

Sep 4, 2005
kl/pj
used car makan my car around 130k stock stock..no f..k wat you modified..
i rather use for awhile longer lo unless kena lottery..hahahaa

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
the price ok wat,, just take out yur rim and everything. can at leat take back 10k

u ask him if modify 100k also trade in for 130k?

stopid9

Sep 4, 2005
kl/pj
answer is yes but might add a bit like few k only.. they don't mind if you strip all the stuffs also...

slj

Dec 9, 2004
kk
aiyo bro..don sell la....no point to sell if so troublesome...
continue to the road of VOLTEX....!!haha

but then remember to buy new pair of ganador again....so when u plan to sell car...sell to me again...!!haha god idea ..LOL..

tomolo will go kl...will contatc on u...see ya then/!

stopid9

Sep 4, 2005
kl/pj
hahahaaaa.. if buy also buy different brand lo...

voltex ar ??? wei, can you pm me the whole set price ar.. front bumper = $ ? , carbon canard = $ ? , side skirting ,rear diffuser ,gt wing , front and rear wide body... wat else.... see i can loan out $$ or not... :Not_Impressed:

see you then tomorrow...

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
i think N1 racing have full voltex kit now. not sure about the price and ss racing have incomplete parts, but more cheaper.

A Post Every 5 Mins

Hie all ,

I am currently waiting for my car to come out from the panel workshop after
a bad accident.Its a 2 year old Neo Cps.

I am not so good on the technical side of cars thus i need help from some1/workshop
to ensure all the parts that's fitted on my car after the accident is genuine/new parts.

Is the any workshop which will do this for me?
I need to check my body/chassis too as i am scared the handling might be effected.

Any suggestions or help ? Please