WMV1522 Proton Waja

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
Hi! Anyone spotted this car, please give a call at 0193824143 or 0123737669
Details
Champagne in colour,GT Wing, bronze 16inch rims,car lining sticker
Car lost on friday at old klang road and heard a few tip-off's about it at a few areas but still can't find it..Please give us a call if you found any abandoned car with the details above or seen it on the road..thanks

DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu
gang pangkah is on high right now.perhaps you can expand your search area untill taman maluri,cheras & gombak.this is the port of this gang situated.but make sure you are not alone.bring some 'tough' guy to accompany you if anything shit happen.

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
Is it, your car with a custome evo8 bumper and hood in black color...plus your gt is high also...saw it last week in front of ioi mall but i think that time you still ride it.will look it around....

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
car found but everything is missing including the engine parts..left the body itself..

singchaii

Sep 3, 2005
Pandan Jaya, KL
Sorry to hear that.. Seem is a same case happen to one of our member waja too.. The waja had been strip down and only left engine.. COnsider total lost cause it claimed the estimated the cost to fix is so high.

Dique

Sep 1, 2004
home
canot claim total lost i think...coz all the backseat n door panel still there........only front seat replace with wira seat...lolx........drive shaft, gearbox, absorber, 2 rims n etc...all gone............

devious17

Kay Ell
the insurance company should refurbish the carcas to it's original state otherwise take them to TV3 !

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
not sure bout that but if that is the case, I don't think they will steal an easy recogn car to do the job..

kelv!n

Jul 28, 2006
dun think the insurance will cover all.. based on the condition of the car the cost for fixing it is damn expensive and is exceeded the claim cost ady wan.. same to my frens myvi.. consider scrap metal... total lost gone kaput finish finis..

dj_gti

Feb 19, 2006
myvi also ppl take ahh ??
teruk betul mann.........