Who makan fast food never campur sauce one?

fast food?

• chilli sauce

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • tomato sauce(yucks! for me la)

• no sauce

• Total voters
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Feb 28 2005, 10:55 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Feb 28 2005, 10:55 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by slk850@Feb 28 2005, 10:31
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 28 2005, 09:51
Originally posted by slk850@Feb 28 2005, 09:07
<!--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Feb 28 2005, 09:00
Penang style, all campur......taste of heaven........ :)

mostly KL ppl won't do that......thats why most of KL food is sucks..... <_< no offence, but its true..

Not all KL's foods are that bad lar.....if you know where and wat to find in KL, it still make you eat until non-stop. :lol:

Eating styles is mostly base on personal's favorites and taste....some may eat a apple in 10 mins and some may finished it within 5 mins....just my 2 cent. B)

I love KL's " Fook Kin Chao ", " Beef Noodle/Koaytew ", " Chu Zheong Fun "......etc
Yummy..... :P

i search all the best things in KL liao..or reco by fren or magz....but mostly is still suckz.... <_<

most killing me is their Seafood is terrible not fresh..... :angry: their crap, most famous crap shop, their crap's meat oredi 'kecut' untill half left nia..wtf... :angry:

Then i think you're lack of "LUCK" for meet those nice foods, but not all the time....try it second time....give it another change. Mayb it will change your review....who know ? :P

If you somewhere at Bukit Bintang, try out the Beef Noodle/Koeytew at ThungSin Road (Behind Jln Alor). :P Yummi......

Well, or you can ask Uncle (headache) where for nice foods around Malaysia.

Uncle, i still not yet try out the " Chai Kuih " from Jawi leh !!!!! :P
u wan the best chai kuew fr Jawi...?? mayb i can belanja u ler..ehehhehee :lol: [/b][/quote]
When ???? :P Confirm bor ??? :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by slk850+Feb 28 2005, 11:18 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (slk850 @ Feb 28 2005, 11:18 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 28 2005, 10:55
<!--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN

mostly KL ppl won't do that......thats why most of KL food is sucks..... <_< no offence, but its true..

Not all KL's foods are that bad lar.....if you know where and wat to find in KL, it still make you eat until non-stop. :lol:

Eating styles is mostly base on personal's favorites and taste....some may eat a apple in 10 mins and some may finished it within 5 mins....just my 2 cent. B)

I love KL's " Fook Kin Chao ", " Beef Noodle/Koaytew ", " Chu Zheong Fun "......etc

i search all the best things in KL liao..or reco by fren or magz....but mostly is still suckz.... <_<

most killing me is their Seafood is terrible not fresh..... :angry: their crap, most famous crap shop, their crap's meat oredi 'kecut' untill half left nia..wtf... :angry:

Then i think you're lack of "LUCK" for meet those nice foods, but not all the time....try it second time....give it another change. Mayb it will change your review....who know ? :P

If you somewhere at Bukit Bintang, try out the Beef Noodle/Koeytew at ThungSin Road (Behind Jln Alor). :P Yummi......

u wan the best chai kuew fr Jawi...?? mayb i can belanja u ler..ehehhehee :lol:
When ???? :P Confirm bor ??? :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
confirm......when arr..... ;)
gonna ask when u guys free at morning...........u & move....

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Feb 28 2005, 11:25 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Feb 28 2005, 11:25 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by slk850@Feb 28 2005, 11:18
<!--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN

gonna ask when u guys free at morning...........u & move.... [/b][/quote]
How about this coming saturday morning ?? Wanna Yam Chou Char ?? :P
Eat some Dim Sum..... :lol:

Originally posted by slk850+Feb 28 2005, 11:27 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (slk850 @ Feb 28 2005, 11:27 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 28 2005, 11:25
<!--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN

Eat some Dim Sum..... :lol: [/b][/quote]
this saturday not sure yet, mayb will b nex saturday..... :)

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Feb 28 2005, 11:42 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Feb 28 2005, 11:42 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by slk850@Feb 28 2005, 11:27
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 28 2005, 11:25
<!--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN

Eat some Dim Sum..... :lol:
this saturday not sure yet, mayb will b nex saturday..... :) [/b][/quote]
Ok, well i think we should talk about this on TT topic....seem like we talk too much in here....sorry for out of topic. :P

Well, i only use tomato sources on fries, Filet Burger (McD).BigMag ofcoz original will be taste better.... :lol:
KFC depends, sometimes original and sometimes mix with tomato also.... :P

thteh i same gang wit u...ori ori.even i eat chinese food also seldom wit sauces..only some particular dishes.

JIN

come to sabah... Seafood heaven! hehehe.. especially in Sandakan and Tawau. pergh... =P~ hehehe...

for me :

Burger King = ORI... very tasty without the sauces.
KFC = chilly sauce la. Original not Hot & spicy.
McD = depends... if something like Prosperity or double cheese, no sauce. else got la.

but most of the time, i prefer burgers sold from those lepak guys by the side of the road. hehehe.. Burger special with mayo and cheese! RM4 only. hehehe..

:D

well.. i eat my burger plain. no mayo.. no salad.. just the bun and the meat. y? coz i dun like the taste of mayo and i dun eat un-cooked veggies.. so.. there you go. and, no.. i don't add any chillie nor tomato sauce on anything i eat also. i dun mind if it's already added kinda thing like err.. char kueh teow and that fella has already added the sambal in it. but if you asked me to add sambal separately.. nah.. i won't do it..

hehehe.. weird, eh? :lol:

~ IvY ~

muhaahhahahaha
for me.. no chili no tomato..
pure .. only MAYOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO n CHEEEEESEEE