Makan at my place...

defcon1

Hey guys...I know this is late notice, but I'd like to invite the club to my house tomorrow evening for some free briyani and T/T. We start at around 7 - 7.30 pm, and end when we feel like it. The occassion is Raya, and to those who don't know, I'm technically a Moslem.

Anyway, my internet has been down for a week, and I've tried to contact all that I can by phone. Don't have all your numbers so well...

Ah...btw...please bring your families...and definitely, your Ceffy... :smile:

Halamakk .. xifu Deffy inviting .. err whereabout ?

Sh*t!...I forgot to post the address....grrrrr.... :sad_smile:

Nvm...I'll organize a special one for Ceffy Club only... :smile:

Internet still down...this message was posted from the office late at night...

Maybe an informal bbq?...I'll let you know... :smile:

defcon1 said:
Sh*t!...I forgot to post the address....grrrrr.... :sad_smile:

Nvm...I'll organize a special one for Ceffy Club only... :smile:

Internet still down...this message was posted from the office late at night...

Maybe an informal bbq?...I'll let you know... :smile:

hehe ..

Deffy .. are you implying that any other functions that's organized by you is "formal"?

:rofl:

Hmmmm...when thou standeth before mine divine countenance, 'tis customary for mere mortals such as thyself to be of formal conduct... :rofl:

defcon1 said:
Hmmmm...when thou standeth before mine divine countenance, 'tis customary for mere mortals such as thyself to be of formal conduct... :rofl:

me no speake englesss ... :rofl: