Which one is most powerfull??

Agreed with J101, K20A is a very interesting engine to play with. Mugen have come out Supercharge kits for it, over 300hp now. Yum...

J101 said:
if budget is not an issue then i choose no.3 :)

its still costly for the hybrid.
-halfcut alone (halfcut shop )
-custom extractor for the chosen body (order)
-hasports mounts (order)
-maybe hasports axle (order)
-upgrade to k-pro hondata (available in JC/AMOIL)

From what I ask from Hybrid Racing LLC, Those aren't the only things I need for K20 conversion. Buying a halfcut would result in a lot of throwaway items. Buying an standalone engine and transmission would mean no harnesses (not sure, I think this is true)

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]K series motor/tranny/ECU[/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]K series engine harness [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]K series charging harness [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Hybrid Racing motor mounts P# MK01 EG/EK/DC [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Hybrid Racing conversion harness P# WH01 EG/EK/DC [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Hybrid Racing axles in appropriate stage P# CAS1/2/3 EG/EK/DC [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Hybrid Racing clutch line P# CLU01 [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Hybrid Racing radiator package P# RAD01 EG/EK/DC [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]B/D series coolant temp sensor and fan switch [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Custom Fit Fuel lines [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]OEM RSX shifter Box or Modified Accord shifter box [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]RSX Shifter Cables [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Shifter linkage Clips [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Aftermarket intake [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Aftermarket Header [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Custom Mid Pipe [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Throttle cable for your application [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]EP3 pulley and belt (if retaining AC and OEM belt) <- can retain aircond![/FONT]

hattech-v said:
dun worry... i'll forward the invitation to u for sure... haha

thx tan sri....i can't wait to witness the event...:_:

hattech-v said:
not only witness... perhaps can prticipate too.... haha

ui...dun dare ler.....my car damn slow ler....:Not_Impressed:

u give him no chance...no wonder la he retire....ehehehheee...

called him edi...pity him ler.....sure la jiwa kacau...n he said...wfp just wait...wfl will be back with more displacement......ahahahhahaaa....cayalah kecup!...

jie, y retire so early...u still young what.....join the gang to bt gajah perak la.......sure interesting....

Oderf said:
called him edi...pity him ler.....sure la jiwa kacau...n he said...wfp just wait...wfl will be back with more displacement......ahahahhahaaa....cayalah kecup!...

WFL with more displacement? i don't think so...
just enough la tu...jokey already liten summore rite...kekekekke
WFP after this with 1.8 stroker kit....
WFJ with JUN tep 3 cams....kekekekeke
KAE with huge torque & whp...proven...
NAS with new setup...just dynoed...peeerrghhh...
WBQ with new bodywork..kekekeke
WHB with new b16a now instead of b20b...lauukkkk nih...
WCY with b20b....still in-progress...