Where to recon 4AGZE draft shaft

zerokim

Dec 20, 2006
hi,i feel that u find it at japan second parts shop is more better than rercon1.

seleving

Jan 3, 2005
kuantan
4agze CV joint

What i heard from one of the mechanic said that local made CV joint for 4AGZE drive shaft can get here in Kuantan. But i dont know where, need to ask the mech. Lot of item can be made, Malaysia Boleh maaa.

erwan

Dec 27, 2003
woaaa...
expensive la nowadays....
yeah, agree with bro tan2000_my,
if can get from chop shop consider very lucky woo...

bro EE90GZE,
where r u stayin'?
got one shop in sg.kandis, klang can recon one...
a lot of my toyota fren recommend to go there....

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
go to the workshop nearest to your house or work place... sent car and collect easy!!

jck4322

Dec 12, 2006
price for recon drive shaft in jb for 4AGZE right RM 300 & left RM 150

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
huh so expensive...
actually i got the recon drive shaft machine....
if i really wanna do i will take RM100 only for each....
just dun have time to do that only....

nnik

Sep 20, 2005
Lembah Klang
sg besi got autopart that have recond driveshaft...rm 300..just take ur old one then trade in....

To all the sifu's,
I have a 4g93 GTI engine (MMC Ecu). Currently the engine is 100% stock.
I'm planning to perform a few engine moddifications. I need alil advice on the modifications that I'm about to perform.

My idea is;
1) Change the trottlebody to enlarged Mikuni 4g63 Perdana trottlebody.
2) Change the intake manifold to MIVEC intake. (Which is better MIVEC or GSR?)
3) Port match the trottlebody to the intake manifold to the engine head.
4) Full engine job (Port & Polish...