Where to recond 4agze drive shaft?

c70

Dear sifus...
Anyone knows of a good place to recond drive shafts?
I did mine once b4 somewhere in setapak area, but only lasted less than 6 months.
I heard that for 4agze, u'll need to use different welding to make it stronger.
Any advice?

swap aka SWAP

May 31, 2005
PENANG/IPOH
wait la...these morning hae 1 forumer already found 1 hcut for me..soon when the hcut sampai..me call u lar..or who 1st lar that ask for my part,,, he..he..

SuperZe

Jul 23, 2004
hi...go to sg. kandis klang. i hav recond my sc drive shaft there...

drive shaft specialist...all drive shaft he can do...

speedcrave

Feb 20, 2004
Klang
SuperZe said:
hi...go to sg. kandis klang. i hav recond my sc drive shaft there...

drive shaft specialist...all drive shaft he can do...
when u go there lah..thought we go together2 hehehee.....

Given the popularity of this forum and Facebook what's your take on asking Tom and his team to add another button under a post. A 'Like' button? I'm sure some post would be more appropriately 'Like' instead of 'Thanks'. This maybe a lame suggestion but aren't everything in this world? So I have also set up a poll. Do support.