What you do for your car with RM100?

You would know mah!

And a few months of RM100 saved up I can finally get that H800 processor I've been eyeing!
You save RM100 a month is different, but for RM100 can't do much. Even a normal branded 6 inch 2 way speaker cost more....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:54 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:54 AM ----------

than thread title should change "if can save up rm100/month" edi
Exactly what I replied to bro. Izso.....hhahhahhaha:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 08:04 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:54 AM ----------

RM100 can get someone to give it a good wash and wax. Make it shiny again
Good Wash but simply wax only.....hhahhahahha:biggrin:

RM100 can get someone to give it a good wash and wax. Make it shiny again
I would pay that RM100 to Vr2turbo for car wash maintenance instead. RM25 a per wash weekly :love:

Bloody hell. RM100 can't do shit for ICE mods. Can la.. buy a lot of blutack to hold my tweeters.

Buy more teddy bear to hold your amps better......hahhahhahahhahaha:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 01:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:54 PM ----------

I would pay that RM100 to Vr2turbo for car wash maintenance instead. RM25 a per wash weekly :love:
Come, come, after April GST starts, price going up.......lol:biggrin:

ken yeang

RM100 can buy a few USB thumbdrive. Dump all MP3 songs in there and listen until muak...

Haha! Serious wor? Cuz i think i rather pay a professional vr2turbo than paying outside for car cleaning maintenance since i dont have too much free time haha!

Nats autoparts

Oct 18, 2007
use rm5 buy fuel and spill over the car
burn it and get claim fire loss and get money from that car..:bawling:

---------- Post added at 01:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:54 PM ----------

some places already started charging 6% GST....:banghead:

fugg, i think my tyre got tiny small hole, i pump air 2 days ago then this morning my tyre flat .. then quickly drive to the nearest petrol station and pump .. last week i accidently hit the side of the rim and it got scratched and the tyre kena abit .. damn .. now i need to pump my tyre every 2 days .. tyre only used about 15,000 km's, if the tyre can last me another 20,000 km's also ok liao :(

is it dangerous to drive out like this? but my tyre still very good woo :(