What Hair Gel Do You Guys Use ?

AXXeLL

Subang
Hello, :lol:
Recently there are alot of new hairstyles around... i was just wondering what hair Gel's do you guys use to make your hairs really stand up / spike up like sharp pins..? wahah :lol:

I'm currently using LOREAL 'Out Of Bed'... kinda better result that my older brand after recommended by friend...

so, come on and share some men styling secrets.. :P

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
did you watch "There's Something About Mary"?
i'm using same material as what Cameron Diaz used in the movie.

AXXeLL

Subang
Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Feb 23 2005, 22:26
hahhahaa.. you must be spending more than 10minits each morning in the bathroom just to produce that stuff... ahhaah ahah natural and no artifical presevative... wakkak

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Originally posted by AXXeLL+Feb 23 2005, 22:44 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (AXXeLL @ Feb 23 2005, 22:44 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-BlackSamurai@Feb 23 2005, 22:26
hahhahaa.. you must be spending more than 10minits each morning in the bathroom just to produce that stuff... ahhaah ahah natural and no artifical presevative... wakkak [/b][/quote]
usually prepared at night before sleep, keep it in fridge for overnight.
next morning mix with perfume before apply it on my head.

simplythebest

My hair kinda rough, so I use gel (wet look) to comb my hair. Tried before Gatsby wet look (soft), currently using Brylcreem wet look gel (blue color). :D

slk850

Dec 17, 2003
GATSBY Wet & Hard Gel Water. RM15.90

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
I'm Using Wax or Clay :P

EcstacyElmo

K Hell Shitty
brylcream strong,green tub -rm 5.50

dun use too much gel ar, can dmg hair n make u lose hair also.. :ph34r:
after a while of using hair gel my hairdresser noticed my hair was thinner...so i stop using now but use on special occasion oni...to look good lar

slk850

Dec 17, 2003
Originally posted by EcstacyElmo@Feb 24 2005, 00:34
brylcream strong,green tub -rm 5.50

dun use too much gel ar, can dmg hair n make u lose hair also.. :ph34r:
after a while of using hair gel my hairdresser noticed my hair was thinner...so i stop using now but use on special occasion oni...to look good lar
Ohh....thx for the infor......i really dunno about it..... :blink: ..... then will brylcream very oily on our hair ?? :unsure:

AXXeLL

Subang
have you guys heard about Mudd ?? not that dirty mudd on the padang... but hair product... mudd
a friend of mine using it... gives a dry spike look... kinda cool though... :)

Cypress

Oct 3, 2004
Okr, Kuala Lump
Originally posted by AXXeLL@Feb 24 2005, 00:45
have you guys heard about Mudd ?? not that dirty mudd on the padang... but hair product... mudd
a friend of mine using it... gives a dry spike look... kinda cool though... :)
ya heard of it and is kinda expansive!!!around 30 to 60!!! ;)

Have u seen this car?

Proton Iswara Aeroback 1.3
Gold colour
WMH 1125

Plz help... Plz...
thank you.