What Car Should I Buy

issuzark

Sep 4, 2014
Hahaha, 2 months ago it is because of exam. Then sort of like forgotten about zth for a while after that. Sometimes I came in here but din't have topic to participate in. :biggrin:

For now, no mods yet. Mostly solving wear and tear issues.
Spoilt parts? Replace with mod. :driver:

You got members now. Bro. issuzark and hgbee, both new to the Wira....:driver:
Hgbee is almost never here. Ahaha.

Spoilt parts? Replace with mod. :driver:

Hgbee is almost never here. Ahaha.
Not like you, he has to repair for use. Mod will have to come later.....:smokin:

Got lah! once in a while he will be in, but member mah! Wira manual.....:driver:

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Not like you, he has to repair for use. Mod will have to come later.....:smokin:

Got lah! once in a while he will be in, but member mah! Wira manual.....:driver:
I also got stuff to repair for use mah! But use as excuse for mod. Ahahaha
Last week just settle clogged radiator problem. Temperature rises when going at high rpm. Like when I drive above 80kmh the temperature will rise until near red line area.

Now after settling it and changed new radiator hoses due to old ones hardened, temperature does not even rise up to half. :driver:

But he still studying......:biggrin:
Good reminder. :biggrin:

if studying, better still......got FAMA sponsor?...kekekeke
Got M but no F in FAMA.

Last week just settle clogged radiator problem. Temperature rises when going at high rpm. Like when I drive above 80kmh the temperature will rise until near red line area.

Now after settling it and changed new radiator hoses due to old ones hardened, temperature does not even rise up to half. :driver:
Change hose only or had the radiator flushed and cleaned out?:smokin:

those 620kg and 500kg measurement is not the weight of the rim
itself(of course la hehe).

actually it's the maximum weight for a single rim can withstand