what brake pad for evo 2 port caliper

swatchBatik84

Jun 14, 2005
Sunway
what is the best brake pad for the evo 2 port caliper i am driving wira 1.8 auto recently i change to evo 2 port disc and caliper this morning i check the disc temp is over 250c over how many i dunno cause my temp checker only reach 250c only please give some advice

jinkl

May 22, 2004
woah , hehehe
i am using EBC black stuff
braking is good , but u got to live with the DUST :P 170 for fronts

one more previously i was using was Project U , errr this one no need to say
it was dam shiok , it was till 800 degrees one , market price 500+

swatchBatik84

Jun 14, 2005
Sunway
i got and offer from my forman best brake pad made in m`sia brand afi racing brake pad onli 300+ nearly 400 if anybody want pm me

jinkl

May 22, 2004
afi is cheap ler
i tink u got the wrong pricing.
lastly there was a guy in zth selling for 2XX only

bvalve

群&#39340
Bendix with gold copper......not more than RM150(for 2 pot use)

but beware there r fake bendix which i go to a foreman place lepak n he told me....both looks axactly the same.....

swatchBatik84

Jun 14, 2005
Sunway
jinkl said:
afi is cheap ler
i tink u got the wrong pricing.
lastly there was a guy in zth selling for 2XX only
yes the price is bellow 2xx but cannot tahan that hot 1 what i told u that 1 is for racing spec u get what i mean that 1 u mention is called magnum and i told u that 1 diffrent

need advise and help bout how to change the suspension spring.from standart to sport. HOw to change it.Im driving a kancil belalang. Arleady bought the springs,just wana change it

what about if i do front sport rear standart?

front low,rear high?