wers all d old zth kakis? all fart tart d...or dont like forums d? lol

hi all sifu's. I noobs here, not by age. Since Vr2turbo , say i not budak. :biggrin:
Anyway, THANKS to senior members who keep the thread running. Appreciate it.
Eventho, some old threads not active. Yet it still a good reference for everyone. Dictionary to me.

---------- Post added at 11:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:02 PM ----------

4 more years woh!:smokin::driver:

don shoot :biggrin:, i think your leg still can take it lah...sap sap water

Gone MIA for onli 3 years ma...

Welcome, Highlander.

Not that bad la

Welcome, CarismaGT.
Private Messages: 0, Total 19.

:) :) :)

I was a hardcore selling japan rims here 2006-2010 along with my bro (late jacky chan @ izzat chan) from Kluang
Also usually had TT with him with some Kcar clans, Wira GSR gangs and lastly Toyota Wish club...

From a normal fever to a sudden unconscious, he calmly passed away early this year.
Alfatihah to bro @jacky_GSR @jacky chan @izzat chan.

• Jack.jpg
    Jack.jpg
    54 KB · Views: 263
  • Jacky.jpg
    Jacky.jpg
    122.4 KB · Views: 269
I was a hardcore selling japan rims here 2006-2010 along with my bro (late jacky chan @ izzat chan) from Kluang
Also usually had TT with him with some Kcar clans, Wira GSR gangs and lastly Toyota Wish club...

From a normal fever to a sudden unconscious, he calmly passed away early this year.

very sorry to hear about this wanggot

Jacky_gsr was an active forummer then and i remember his posts as well
very honoured to have been a part of his life through zerotohundred.com

I never met Jacky but damnn.. it's humbling to read about deaths and all these sort of things. Kinda reminds you of your own mortality.

Sorry to hear about this. My Condolences and May he rest in peace......

I never met Jacky but damnn.. it's humbling to read about deaths and all these sort of things. Kinda reminds you of your own mortality.

it's kinda bizarre to think 17 years ago when Zerotohundred.com came online, a good percentage of us were still teenagers / early 20s

Chris mentioned he enter Uncle status dy......hhahahhahahah:rofl: