sure we remember you the classic starwingHolaaaaaaa I wonder if anyone remembers me.
don shoot4 more years woh!![]()
still remember looooHolaaaaaaa I wonder if anyone remembers me.
very sorry to hear about this wanggotI was a hardcore selling japan rims here 2006-2010 along with my bro (late jacky chan @ izzat chan) from Kluang
Also usually had TT with him with some Kcar clans, Wira GSR gangs and lastly Toyota Wish club...
From a normal fever to a sudden unconscious, he calmly passed away early this year.
Alfatihah to bro @jacky_GSR @jacky chan @izzat chan.
Sorry to hear about this. My Condolences and May he rest in peace......I was a hardcore selling japan rims here 2006-2010 along with my bro (late jacky chan @ izzat chan) from Kluang
Also usually had TT with him with some Kcar clans, Wira GSR gangs and lastly Toyota Wish club...
From a normal fever to a sudden unconscious, he calmly passed away early this year.
Alfatihah to bro @jacky_GSR @jacky chan @izzat chan.
it's kinda bizarre to think 17 years ago when Zerotohundred.com came online, a good percentage of us were still teenagers / early 20sI never met Jacky but damnn.. it's humbling to read about deaths and all these sort of things. Kinda reminds you of your own mortality.
Chris mentioned he enter Uncle status dy......hhahahhahahahit's kinda bizarre to think 17 years ago when Zerotohundred.com came online, a good percentage of us were still teenagers / early 20s
Yeah, Chris Iszold now..Chris mentioned he enter Uncle status dy......hhahahhahahah![]()
holiday kat kampung.. selamat berpuasa to allWow, a thread for old farts! Where are the rest?
IzForever25Yeah, Chris Iszold now..
25yo guy with midlife car crisis![]()
Plenty are just lurking.Wow, a thread for old farts! Where are the rest?
Me too.I am old, but as a member still younger than most.....lol
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
K | Bros..i need some answers from you guys ! | General Talk | 9 | |
![]() |
Erm...flowers | General Talk | 125 | |
A | PS-PowerSport Fuel Enhancer | General Talk | 10 | |
![]() |
I Neeed Answers. | General Talk | 26 | |
N | Need Answers | General Talk | 21 |