Mar 22, 2005
harigato..nadeska

we go 2gathe..me & my bro swifter from bangi,
cheras & pandan as wel.

syafique75

Nov 16, 2005
Sory amat, I cannot come to your wedding day coz I and my wife wanna celebrate our 7th anniversary...

A lot of work to do on that day...hehehehe

Without me also you'll can enjoy, cheers..

One more time, HAPPY WEDDING DAY

CandyblueGt

Mar 22, 2005
me too amat..i cant go tu ur wedding coz my fren come from klang
i must wait for him & bring jalan2..go to petaling street walk around bukit bintang and KLCC..wana buy smthing bzla..bla bla bla bla bla.....

i think i cant go la amat so sory..send my regard to all swifter k.

suzukisuis

May 11, 2006
whos care men..

wei nobdy force ull to go..make it simple!
ko nak dtg..dtg..cite yg takde mengena takyah cite la.

syafique75

Nov 16, 2005
ssgti vs satria 1.8gti

suzukisuis said:
whos care men..

wei nobdy force ull to go..make it simple!
ko nak dtg..dtg..cite yg takde mengena takyah cite la.
Now I want to tell you about the related story, when you want to have a battle with your satria gti vs my ssgti. I've been waiting for so long already. You want to wait until kucing bertanduk ka.. Hey buddy, If you're afraid just say so..

I dont want to deal with a scrap person like you.. I give you another one week from now. If you dont reply, I'll consider you're a chicken and a real scrap. I really wanna see your satria 1.8 gti. Is it like what they owner proud of. Another thing if you dont race with me just keep your mouth shut.

I remind you one more time. Just another one week before fasting month. I will try to make an arrangement with SIC for our match. Remember our deal for 5 laps in SIC circuit. :Not_Impressed:

One more, try dont tell lies anymore.. and dont be so proud of yourself. You have to remember in mind there is other people who is more better than you eventhough you're better.

slave

Mar 30, 2005
amat... happy wedding's day. semoga kekal sehingga anak cucu. sorry for late reply...

syafique75

Nov 16, 2005
CandyblueGt said:
huuh! angkuh & bongkak..
I'm not rude bro, but I just want him to do what he is saying.

Dont just say, prove it. He's using suzuki but he's trying to condemn suzuki with his satria. I cant let him do that. He's the one who is asking me to race with his gti. Now I'm waiting for so long already, why he's so afraid off.

He's cheating you all...:shades_smile:

syafique75

Nov 16, 2005
No need pm. Let everybody knows..

crazzy

Dec 9, 2003
so did the race go on?

hi all

i dono where to post...
hope this is not the wrong subforum

anyway... my car HID (installed by previous owner)
today act strangely.

first, the lights is like ... blinking ....
so i scare anything will happened, i switch it off a while
than switch it on again

when its on again
the lights seems like brighter than usual...
than it starts blinking again.

anyone know what could be the problem?
is it ballast? or other things?

i really a noob about HID stuff....

thanks in advance