weber and 4 throttle

jet86

May 16, 2007
wow.... 400bucks for weber+ tapak+filter??....

vr vr good deal...
hie every one here... i got a set of 4 throttle for sell here. its a original from toyota ae111 20v. 600 only..

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
weber i used before only 3 people in malaysia know how to tuned it. i know got one in old klang road his an old timer playing weber with his own garage and he is driving ford MK and for 4 throttle i dont think got many qualify tuner for it also.the power for this 2 is response very fast but FC is really bad last time b4 petrol up i rm 50 can go around 130 so i sold off my car....:regular_smile:
i'm sure there are more than 3 weber tuner in malaysia... the question is whether they are popular or not only....

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
bro verticallimit...how many places in msia have u tried looking for weber tuners? im sure there are more than that....in kuching alone i personally know 2 tuners....there are a few others of which i have not met...no need to say other bigger states...

nenon

Nov 14, 2006
that unker fred oso one of the fine tuner...:_: can tapau sgti woorrr

jjjoooyyy

Feb 20, 2011
Sarawak
bro verticallimit...how many places in msia have u tried looking for weber tuners? im sure there are more than that....in kuching alone i personally know 2 tuners....there are a few others of which i have not met...no need to say other bigger states...

bro, just want to know, is there still any weber tuners around sarawak you know? thanks alot for reply... :biggrin:

welll...try to look for mini cooper expert mechanic... some of them also know how to tune a webber properly...(old mini...not new BMW-mini) :biggrin:

jjjoooyyy

Feb 20, 2011
Sarawak
Like that ah, then hard lo, currently in bintulu, more tuner think either miri or kuching but still dno where's the exact location.. :(

series5401

Aug 14, 2010
Kuching
yalor.. hard to tune if no pro.. but u can try and figure it out urself.. like me, i try and try.. eheheheeeee..

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
Like that ah, then hard lo, currently in bintulu, more tuner think either miri or kuching but still dno where's the exact location.. :(
i can give u the contact for the kuching one if u want

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
other than Nick, ive lost the contact for the other one

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
idf not ngam

the ones more commonly used = dgv, dcnf, dcoe

'jets' are like fuel 'injectors' u have to match them to ur engine specs, different carburettors require different types of jets

nick = 017-2204722

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
not too sure

better if u can buy a weber complete with tapak for 4g13/15 engines; will save u a lot of time/headache

series5401

Aug 14, 2010
Kuching
act, i havent contact nick.. hehee..
car not finish.. if already, later try to ask from his advice..

btw, just wana share.. bring my car jalan2 for a while..
i havent learnt much on tuning dcnf..
so sumtimes my rpm is at 1.5 and sumtimes cun2 1.0..
anybody knows bout this..

btw, havent tune the weber..
so rm50 for 3days..
hehehe..

believe it or not..
;P

has anyone start using 'JUICE' yet? How was it? Does it really help with the Fuel Consumption? Jst curious.. :rolleyes: For example ur car runs on fuel RM0.10 per kilometer, after using juice what's the result?