Wats ur wildest car dream?Write bout ur fantasies!

xtracooljustin

For me, i would luv to get an old school BMW large coupe, the E24 Six series n convert it into a widebody monster wif scissors doors!!!

Before
635e24.jpg

To something like this la... custom make evything la...
bmw_e24_front.jpg

Pls write bout ur dreams n fantasies here(realistic dreams n fantasy only need apply). mayb we can help each other accomplished our dreams...

my dreams is Nismo 400R .. no need explanations for this car.. everyone knows this red sexy ;) .. and just wanna tune it approx. 600ps ...torque around 700+ ;) .. The Street King!

cheers!

if mine, i would go for E6 or GTR R34!! ^_^ ^_^ this two monster will be awesome if they could be souped up to 500hp for E6 and 800hp for the GTR!! just a simple paint job and some nice rims would do the looks.. :D :D

Sakuraguy, Nismo 400R is one of collectors item.. its very hard to find.. and very powerfull!!! :D

Proton Saga with Evo drivetrain fully 4WD Full Lock LSD front and back... :P

a slightly larger turbine and management will push my current engine up to 450HP.... ;)

er...what else ah...HID...keep it stock looking...and a bloody huge intercooler to scare small kids... :lol:

Can ah? B)

Originally posted by si|verfish@Mar 30 2005, 10:02
I'm not greedy or anything. All I want is an Aston Martin DB9.
[snapback]853050[/snapback]​
woah!! :o not greeedy eh? :lol: :lol:

MitonCT26, big i/c to scares kids heh?..:lo:

widebody kid S15 with GT wing and ADVAN SA3R 17" 8"jj front 9"jj back
and big big turbine...hmmm..mebbe T88 would be fine
freedom ECU with CF hood,vented,endless brakes
yada yada...
but if i got TRD FULL wide bodykit on my MR2 oso enuff liao
hahaha
mebbe greedy abit
souped up 800hp on the 3s-gte and put wheelie bar
wahahhahaha

I am very humble

Toyota SEG AE101 "metallic black"

Black Top 20 valve Twin Cam engine-super charge
tein suspension ( for seg got r?? )
OZ 16inch rims
endless calipers
cuztomize body kit
HID kit
sunroof
air suspension basic kit ( car can go up and down mar haha )
flame thrower kit
K&N open pod air filter
HKS exhaust system
carbon fiber bonnet and wing
Sparco bucket seats
Bullet Proof glass for all windows and windshields
Viper security system with imobalizer

and last but not least a platinum gear knob with my name engrave on it :D

Humble leh~ but its my dream lah... dunno why crazy about seg :P

honda civic eg8
metallic black color
simple body kit + matching GTwing
projector style head lamp wit HID kit.
red Honda logo front and back
big,big,big rims 18" from a very nice design (brand doesn't matter)
Pure VTEC engine+turbo if can+HKS BOV
loud exhaust ( bring out the Ahbeng in me)
flame thrower( can show off at traffic light)
no neon.
Sparco seats/Recaro also can
short shifter
momo racing steering
simple dashboard
BOOMing ICE

then i go to my small hometown and tarik like hell in front of the coffeshop followed by a burst from my BOV kpshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!

suap the JPJ and police summore..

S2000, with Kei Office and Amuse parts that can go both touge and drifting

A 2004 Pontiac GTO will be my wildest car dream.... :blink:

saga iswara GT-R...
AWD, turbocharged vr4, 15" lightweight rims, comfort+performance suspension, HID, cool bodykit but maintain the ori look of iswara, fully equipted ICE, lightweight bucket seats, CF hood, etc...

my fantasy about my car :-

- scrathless bodypaint.
- bullet/rock proof glass & windows.
- clean/very clean engine bay. (chrome/silver)
- spotless rims.
- others still thinking :P

well...

a Skyline R34 GT-R V-spec II is enough for me...

if possible, i would love to have a Mines Skyline R34 GT-R Ultimate Response or a Nismo R34 GT-R Z-Tune.

my more impossible fantasy is to own an Enzo Ferrari.

Originally posted by DRiftAGster@Mar 31 2005, 05:10
my dream -- HKS Drag GTR33 for daily use.... ;)
[snapback]855630[/snapback]​

waa... clazy ah u... if u can do like jim carey in bruce almighty when he's driving the saleen... then baru u can drive that kind of car lorr......
anyways this the saleen... my dream car la... :D