Wats the registration number

Civic EK 5Jr

Jun 13, 2005
Kinrara
Guys,

My car is coming out next week, anyone knows wats the latest registration alphabet now for KL and Selangor?

WNU ????
BJA????

Anyone got jalan to get nice number or not?

davidchen27

Jan 30, 2006
yeah! u can always check the latest car registration number in JPJ homepage le.. u wan nice number ar? there are no ways la.. unless ur father knows sultan or JPJ head well loh... otherwise, just prepare to pay for the number tender le.. depends on u loh..

davidchen27

Jan 30, 2006
starting bid for single digit - rm2000, certain nice double, triple or four digit numbers (88, 1000, 8000, 8888, 9999, 1111 etc) - rm 500, otherwise u r expecting to pay at least rm 200 for other ordinary numbers loh.. sometimes depends on luck. u might be able to get a nice numbe with low bids.. sometimes, some ppl paid rm 70k for wilayah digit 1.. unless u r some rich CEOs loh.. otherwise stick to wat they give u loh...

davidchen27

Jan 30, 2006
want cheap numbers, go for other states such as perak, PERLIS definitely or kedah loh.. or get 4444, 444, 44 or 4 la.. cheaper la.. coz usually chinese dun like wan ma..

davidchen27

Jan 30, 2006
last time my dad's fren is pahang sultan's fren.. the sultan actually offer him single digit registration number le.. but he doesnt wan it le.. wat a waste! hehe.. any happy bidding if u bidding.. otherwise, happy driving in ur new car ya.. cheers mike!

davidchen27

Jan 30, 2006
btw, wat car r u getting?? nice car must register with nice numbers loh.. anyway the complete list of nice number can get it from JPJ wbsite la.. happy seraching..

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
JPJ website is down since last week!
I looking for a new number,
WNW 1295 or
WNW 2168 or
WNW 3268 or
WNW 3328 or
WNW 238 or
WNW 668 or ...

. Anyone have any jalan can help?

actually though of getting WNT, but i think NT is finish..

ehaab

Jul 3, 2005
lets say i want to get a reg. no and want to see of it is available..wat link should i click..
and dont they have an english version of this site..

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
davidchen27 said:
starting bid for single digit - rm2000, certain nice double, triple or four digit numbers (88, 1000, 8000, 8888, 9999, 1111 etc) - rm 500, otherwise u r expecting to pay at least rm 200 for other ordinary numbers loh.. sometimes depends on luck. u might be able to get a nice numbe with low bids.. sometimes, some ppl paid rm 70k for wilayah digit 1.. unless u r some rich CEOs loh.. otherwise stick to wat they give u loh...
2000 only? if i'm not mistaken.. some single digit number will cost u as much as a 2nd hand kancil dude... more than 10k...

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
BlackSamurai said:
JPJ website is down since last week!
I looking for a new number,
WNW 1295 or
WNW 2168 or
WNW 3268 or
WNW 3328 or
WNW 238 or
WNW 668 or ...

. Anyone have any jalan can help?

actually though of getting WNT, but i think NT is finish..
WNT? windows NT ar ? then u get WNT 4 la. hahaha... obselete liao. hahaha.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
yah, bill gater dun want to support me. Nolah, thinking of getting WNT because the other car of mine is WGT, thought of getting WNT. Hehe. As simple as that.

davidchen27

Jan 30, 2006
wat i meant was the minimum bid for single digit including digit 10 is RM2000... it depends on ur luck also.. for wilayah and selangor reg no., u r expecting to pay 35K for digit 3 loh.. digit 4 is the cheapest amongst all... like i mentioned, in certain times, some siao ppl actually paid 70K for digit 1... of course, those are corporate CEOs loh..

davidchen27

Jan 30, 2006
WNW 1295, WNW 2168, WNW 3268 and WNW 3328 reg no are quite cheap loh.. coz they are not that special although sometimes some ppl might want that numbers too.. so it actually depends on ur bid and luck loh.. whereas ur 3 digit reg no plate WNW 238 or WNW 668, u r expecting to pay somewhere at least rm500 loh.. 668 is definitely a popular number loh.. so good luck in ur bidding le.. cheers!

davidchen27

Jan 30, 2006
in short, it is hard to predict how much you are going to pay for a nice number... it all depends on ur bid and bit of luck.. the more u are willing to pay, the higher chances u ll be getting it loh.. after all, everyone would simply wants a nice number, isn't it? :)

my s15 is an autech version , in the future i wanted to bolt on a turbo.
it is suitable to do so ? and what turbo should be use ? and which work shop
is good on that job ? thank you :_: