Walbro 255lph HP fuel pump

cypress8

Jul 11, 2004
Hello guys,

There are 10 units of Walbro 255lph HP fuel pumps for sale, for Mitsubishi, model GSS-342 and the install kit 400-883.

Selling at RM620 firm. Interested parties please PM me. Helping my friend.

Thanks for viewing.

speedz1665

Aug 3, 2004
bro this pump internal or external?? can accept credit card ah??pls revert asap

cypress8

Jul 11, 2004
Lan evo & AlucarD:
Thanks, just helping my friend to clear the stock.

Speedz1665:
It's an internal pump. Unfortunately we only trade in cash term. Thanks for the interest :)

MonsterTacho

Dec 9, 2003
Hi

Can u tell me how this pump is compared to the stock evo fuel pump?

speedz1665

Aug 3, 2004
aaahhhh dammnn...wasted...really good price mate....

chanl55

Jan 2, 2004
Fuel Pump

Sorry bro, all merchandise are Cash and Carry. We're just individuals, we don't own a shop or anything. Again, apologies if we don't take CC.

jinkl

May 22, 2004
arrrghhhh
i feel like choking u to death
i was waiting for someone to sell all this while and nobody sold it
now i bought it one week ago for 700 and u selling grrrr

hei people , this pump kicks ass man..
hehe.. cheers
free bump

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
i bought mine for rm650

n1 selling some unknown brand(aisan) for rm580

some other place selling rm8**

chanl55

Jan 2, 2004
You bought yours at a reasonable price, 650 is cheaper than most places. In Penang, it was going for around 800 initially and I think the price has dropped a bit to about 7xx, that is retail of course. I'm not sure if anyone else is selling it on a personal basis, but overall u got a pretty good deal.

jinkl

May 22, 2004
the aisan never heard before hehe
i bought 700 in SS Racing..
620 is a good price man..
800 in Gt auto
750 in KSP sunway..
so guys , 620 tak mau ka ? bodoh la lu hehehhe

cypress8

Jul 11, 2004
JinKL,

Thousand apologies...:D Our friend just informed us about this great deal.

Well guys, 4 units sold, left 6

Thanks for those who PMed me and JinKL for promoting!

cypress8

Jul 11, 2004
ALL UNITS SOLD OUT!!!

the second batch of the Walbro 255lph HP fuel will be coming in 2 months time. So stay tune, and check the topic on and off for the updates.

Thanks to all who PMed and showing the interest to purchase the fuel pump.

Agl

Apr 22, 2005
Outerspace
cypress8 said:
ALL UNITS SOLD OUT!!!

the second batch of the Walbro 255lph HP fuel will be coming in 2 months time. So stay tune, and check the topic on and off for the updates.

Thanks to all who PMed and showing the interest to purchase the fuel pump.
wow so fast! then if the 2nd batch arrived, let me know. Sum of my frenz r interested, this is really a great deal.

Any special price for group buys?

Hi guys. do you guys happened to have the wiring diagram for kancil 660 meter? i just bought l2s trxx meter and wanted to install it myself. i found a diagram on the net but its way off from the what on my car.