UPM students vs UPM staff - again!

Actually the whole event merely points to one thing .... If we, even as the minority group would stand together, what more would or could the so-they-think-they-are-better majority "CH" group do ....?

It was about unity people ...

dun assume as u not in it. all race been treat like that if dun support the goverment. only student that involve in politic only. campus election is near. normally this kind of incident will happen. even malay student that against them will kena buang from uni. its not bkos of racist. its damn politricks.:stupid:

all this is the problem of those belong to umnoputraccb supporter problem,they go over the board already. Whether u are malay,chinese or ke ling kia, they don care, all they care nowadays is about their own pocket, other people well fare is the last thing they care to remember. Talking about rememberance, i think those fucking umnoputraccb already forgotten about what their forefather Tunku Abdul Rahman do, such a waste. Anak tak dengar bapa cakap anymore,all become umno putra ccb samseng n robbery kia!:mad:

SAY... KNNCCB to umno putra ccb hkc samseng + robbery.......

So more u vote to BALISAN CCB more u get this kind of problem in OUR BOLEH LAND....

SAY... KNNCCB to umno putra ccb hkc samseng + robbery.......

So more u vote to BALISAN CCB more u get this kind of problem in OUR BOLEH LAND....

yes u r right! tats why must check 1st b4 u vote,otherwise we will get the same bunch of morons managing the same place. Malaysia Boleh :thefinger:

As the old ppl says 'who u vote or wat u vote,all is the same.Still,v hav to pay taxes'.Just change to opposition if v think our current government is doin nothing for us or never protected our rights...or they r sleeping :sleep:

nayone got updats on this issue? my fren said de asshole say de laptop got porn..so they rampas..

By the way, who's laptop that doesn't have somewhat of porn .... As long as it was not used and projected in public that's fine. I am sure that bastards handphone is full of porn anyway ... Maybe he's Porn himself ... Low-life mother-fcuker ...

errr....im UMNO member......but i dont think i remember that i ever did all that stuff before.....am i KNNCCB also?

or we rather stereotype each people in UMNO as KNNCCB?

errr....im UMNO member......but i dont think i remember that i ever did all that stuff before.....am i KNNCCB also?

or we rather stereotype each people in UMNO as KNNCCB?

I don't agree that every person in UMNO are KNNCCB, or MCA, Gerakan, MIC, PPP, DAP or any other parties disregard.

There are people in politics that plays to their own benefit and there are some equally great people in politics that fight for rights of individuals ... If there were no such great people in politics, then who are there to enforce the enforcer like the Police, RELA, indivudual Jabatans, State Govn. etc from abusing their power? Given a chance with smarted people in our Parliment, some of our constitution may be amended to serve our ever developing nation better ...

eyong,
Saga Continue is UMNO member but I am quite sure he is not KNNCB because I don't think he rapes mother's chibai unless that mother is damn sexy, slutty, horny and asks to be raped. That wan ar, I think many guys also will just be a KNNCB and enjoy it la. hahahaha

hhehehehee...satria...i always like ya reply....sarcastic barger ah u
because I always eat ramli's burger sarkastik. hahahaha

ahhhh....agrreeeddd then....

and also u should agreed on this issues too,sure its not you i m very sure,but its definately the work of your UMNO KEPALA and I quote:

"Amnesty International releases its 2007 global report titled 'The State of the World's Human Rights'. The Malaysia section of the report is represented in this video. Malaysiakini.tv - News and Views That Matter

It warns of a "culture of fear" in Malaysia stemming from human rights abuses and draconian laws discouraging free expression.

"The government is using the politics of fear to justify human rights abuses and in doing so they have effectively created a culture of fear among Malaysians," said Josef Roy Benedict, Amnesty's Malaysia executive director."

barger satria.....kutuk me ahhh...wait till i exercise my bumi rights then u know....hahahahahahahaahhahahahaha

its already passed 50 years of independent, why are we still talking about "bumi rights"? ain't our ancestor all are not from Tanah Melayu? The oni bumi here are those Orang Asli, so are u orang asli? :banghead:

haha thats rite org asli is the real bumi. but they are not given special treatment as bumi at all.

and also u should agreed on this issues too,sure its not you i m very sure,but its definately the work of your UMNO KEPALA and I quote:

"Amnesty International releases its 2007 global report titled 'The State of the World's Human Rights'. The Malaysia section of the report is represented in this video. Malaysiakini.tv - News and Views That Matter

It warns of a "culture of fear" in Malaysia stemming from human rights abuses and draconian laws discouraging free expression.

"The government is using the politics of fear to justify human rights abuses and in doing so they have effectively created a culture of fear among Malaysians," said Josef Roy Benedict, Amnesty's Malaysia executive director."

ahh....this is definitely true........

true true...thats why they are called bumi also.....not just the malays are called bumi......the Baba Nyonya, the Siamese on the northern state, and the portugese . There is only certain rights of the bumis that i agreed to....but some of them does not work in modern days...it used to...but not now.....