TUFOIL IN CARS, BIKES & TRUCKS NST F1 PULLOUT 4 April 2010

FocalPoint

Apr 26, 2004
Hi! Watch out for our Tufoil advertisement on Sunday 4, April in NST's Cars, Bikes & Trucks in a special F1 feature. Cheers!

FocalPoint

Apr 26, 2004
In Klang, look out for Hup Hwat Motor 5, Persiaran Sultan Ibrahim. Tel: 0122332088. It is just after ( 20 meters ) the Bulatan 100. Tks.

FocalPoint

Apr 26, 2004
Yes, very near to you indeed.

It is at Taman Sri Skudai. Pls call S.S. 0167163116. Mr. Tan. S.S. is a high performance workshop in the area. Good luck.

hi to all sifus and readers in this forum. here i have is a Audi A4, a friend of mine who asked me detail this car. of course i detailed this car long time ago but didnt posted at any forums before :bawling: just sharing some of my work here. if there is any mistakes you can always leave a comment, will work hard and try to correct it. and also i didnt took much pictures of it (not because i dont want to show) due to busy detailing. the rims took me 2 1/2 hours to complete due to hard...