TT on this Friday night

martinchan

TT on this Friday night >>> Photo Update!!

There is a light gathering on this friday night 11 Aug,
Shell TTDI
9.30PM onwards.

welcome to join if anyone feel free to attend.

Regard
Martin.

im in ...

for other "usual suspects", old kaki will be around, u guys have to show up

hehehehe, he will be bringing down with him bootfull of ipoh mali amois... hahahaha

Interested to look at Turbo & supercharger Altezaa... hehehe..

That 7070 Altezza is fast.... great gathering night... so many Altezza..

which 7070 altezza was fast?

i thought that ipoh mali guy with the 'dog paws sticker' was even faster!

Bl@cK-TeZZ@ said:

both also fast cause the one driving is 'MONSTER' !!! there's no word such as 'FEAR' in their brain.

Bl@cK-TeZZ@ said:

Both NY & NJ are fast... :regular_smile:

the black stallion cannot go fast coz the driver was hijack by the ipoh girl hahahahahahahaha

Wat!!!??

you guys keep talking the paws ..... all right!!! i'll remove those paws then to see anything else that you guys wanna to keep laugh....or may be i can get some paws also from ipoh to stick every car of our altezza family... hehhe.. what will gonna be huh??

blackie,

i tot your steering is modifed onthe left hand side of driver side....heheh...--> drinking too much.

martinchan said:
Wat!!!??

you guys keep talking the paws ..... all right!!! i'll remove those paws then to see anything else that you guys wanna to keep laugh....or may be i can get some paws also from ipoh to stick every car of our altezza family... hehhe.. what will gonna be huh??

nolar...we keep on talking about ur paws coz it looks cute on your white car...hehehe:regular_smile: errmm..i think let it be one of a kind on ur car only!

Hello guys, share some photos with you all.

Gathering at shell TTDI, 11 August 2006.

11.jpg

6.jpg

4.jpg

3.jpg

5.jpg

2.jpg

banyak orang nya! i can see someone wearing short with a lot of bulu sticking on his legs.

Another Nice Gathering

Guyz,

It's a great day meeting all the ALTEZZA drivers...

Martin,

If dun want to put paws then put chicken feet lor...

Cheers

Lam

fuyo!

very the happening. went there at about 11:30pm that evening. but no one was there anymore. too bad le. proceeded to mohsen to meet frens. wanna ask so many things about the car.

orait!

DemanG

Really a great day with so many ALTEZZA s there... You miss it PORO

Blue demon ,

We all went to Hartamas Burger King...

Cheers

Lam