TT Session this FRIDAY night, first Session for 2012

ed78

OK guys,

as promised, please come join us for TT session this friday 6th January.

Time: 9.30 onwards

Please try and make. This time we shall do a convoy (as a car group, at least we should do 1 convoy - not just sit and drink only lah..........).

Meet at A&W, then if OK by 11.30 we convoy to a mamak somewhere else lar.............. you can give some options for the mamak location - but please make sure the place got parking and not to far out of the way.........

1. Blacktezza
2. Perry Yip
3. Ed78
4. Waque

OK guys,

Please try and make. This time we shall do a convoy (as a car group, at least we should do 1 convoy - not just sit and drink only lah..........).

Meet at A&W, then if OK by 11.30 we convoy to a mamak somewhere else lar.............. you can give some options for the mamak location - but please make sure the place got parking and not to far out of the way.........

1. Blacktezza
2. Perry Yip
3. Ed78
4. Waque
5. xfuture

---------- Post added at 11:01 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:00 AM ----------

It's already thursday, guys.. come come..

for the rest who didn't fill in your name, please do try and make it...............

see you all there.

OK guys,

1. Blacktezza
2. Perry Yip
3. Ed78
4. Waque
5. xfuture
6. LCKIA

---------- Post added at 11:01 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:00 AM ----------

It's already thursday, guys.. come come..

I am in