TT Gathering This Friday - 30 March 2007

cheaka

Hi All,

TT Gathering this friday is ON. Will be looking forward meeting new skyline owners. See you guys there!!!

Date: This Friday, 30 March 2007
Time: 9.30pm - 11.30pm
Venue: Food Court, Sunway.

PM me if you do not know the locations.

See ya. :_:

hai

darn, working again.. sorrry mate.. just my 2 cents, wouldnt it be more interesting if we had gaths at a more happening place such as the picadilly or hartamas burgerking.. i mean u know, some place more comfortable.. anyone with other suggestion? just my 2 cents

i think there is plenty of car park space at aman suria... the mamak name kayu.... guess everyone will know it....

nothing much there but car park is lovely...

Last edited by a moderator:
i heard u have to pay 2 bucks for parking in aman suria nowadays.. i dunno how far true it is...

Heay got an idea.... wanna go to Dark Waterfall at Ulu Yam after TT ??? ....hehehe.....wanna test my new torch light lah....

:)

ur dark waterfall mean go waterfall at night ... so call it dark waterfall izzit? heheheh .... ulu yam ... a nice place to go .... can drift there .. heheh ..

ya ya ya..... going waterfall at night la..... drift ? scary ohh.......

What to do after that..I leave it up to you guys.....Waterfall shoulds interesting too...but guys..it is cheng ming season.......:confused_smile: ......

cheng ming ah? aiyo... then stick to nescafe ice at mamak stalls lo.. nanti got extra pairs of hands on d steering wheel

Will be attending, just to confirm; is it the food court opposite quartermile garage ?

I can't make it lor. Need to attend someones bufffday dinner. :(

Good Idea Dr. Sam! I love burger King too.. and we can have free soft-drink refils.
Too bad I cant make it yet, but just my 2 cents as well... hey, we have a lot of 2 cents, ah?
Blackhowling, hiyah, 2 ringgit also so kiamsap, cannot pay ar? Ur car worth over 200k.. kekekeke, just kiddding no offence. :)
Benny, wanna go waterfall coz of torchlight? Kekeke, funny lah u... I know u wanna drift there liao.. keke.. attack of the dlift flog :)

i want to go! i want to go! hehe.. but ching meng oh.. :p~ and no car as well :(

a bayside blue GT-T boleh kah?? keke jkjk, don't kill me ah russ... *run away*!!

Hallo everyone, another new GTT owner here.

Im so sad my beast tak sempat keluar since I gatal put down tender number only 1st week of April baru boleh release. Dang was hoping to drive the car during our TT today. Need everyones opinion on what to do 1st with the car (change oil / belt / tires / brake pads etc) and where 2 service man. Only after that, we can go crazy.......... :) (fast n furious)

Thanks Jane, for the invitation and you've been very helpful.Might have 2 kacau u again tonight coz tak tau wheres the foodcourt liao.

Hahahahaha....niway looking forward 2 c u guys 2nite.

Cheers!