truth and facts about extractors

yo.... chill guys
well, HB extractor r prone to crack and u'll not believe it till u hear the engine sounds like a boxer engine 1 day :lol:

Originally posted by mengz@Mar 14 2005, 16:30
im using Rimus extractor from this exhaust shop at ss5.....even though the brand abit cap ayam..but its actually a 90%+ imitation from the original Remus.....so far so good...not giving me any probs.....quality wise dunno ler...havent crack so far......

anyways thteh86..where did u custom make urs? maybe i'd like to custom make one after the current one im using 'kong' hehehe
I'm using Rimus extractor also. Until a year there's no crack at all. Everyweek i check.

How come u said Rimus " abit cap ayam" ? I got warranty

been using hotbits full stainless for da pass 4 years, no cracks, no rust...

IM not saying the hotbit stuff is fake

but just beware there is a lot of seller trying to earn more money and make pirated stuff ...

hey guys....

actually im considering to change my extractor after i saw a dude on net seeling a extractor brand call Zenden.well this extractor come in chrome,anybody knows abt it?mind to share?

hello... :) my proton saga Lmst 1.3 ady have stock muffler ady loud wan...
if i change to powerzone 4-2-1 extractor .. hotbits mid , but i keep my ori muffler .. will it have any bad effects ..?
or suggest i change muffler also ..?

coz if reli not much difference wan then i think i just wanna do the 4-2-1 extractor at PowerZone enough lor..